You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Live in a Different World? A Look into Belle (竜とそばかすの姫)

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

I am currently looking for fresh recommendation. I watch quite a bit of isekai and this seems more cheerful than what I normally watch. That being said, i'll check this out after I finish binge watching overlord.

Sort:  

Ahh, Overlord! That's one of my gf's favorites! The other one is That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime. I've yet to binge on both but I know more about the latter since I watched the first season and some of the second one.

This one's not much of an isekai but if the trailer piques your interest, give it a try and get back to me some time!

Hahaha I also watched Slime and it was the most fun anime I've ever watched 😂 although at first I was like, " this can't be right!". I use viu to watch these anime and seems like they cater more to Isekai than other genres which is why I watched quite a bit of them. Anyhow, I'll let you know when I finished watching that one.

Hahahaha I was surprised when I saw it too! Eventually I got hooked to it!

Thanks for stopping by too~
!PIZZA