[Es/En] Top 3 endings de anime favoritos/Top 3 favorite anime endings

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

Portada endings.jpg

Image made by me

¡¡Hola amigos fanáticos (y no tan fanático) del anime!! Hoy les traigo este “top 3 endings favoritos”, la cual es una iniciativa creada por @lqch quien ya ha creado una iniciativa de “3 openings de anime favoritos” anteriormente, por lo que ahora le toca a los endings 🤩🥳.

Hello friends, anime fans (and not so fans)! Today I bring you this "top 3 favorite endings", which is an initiative created by @lqch who has already created a "3 favorite anime openings" initiative before, so now it's the endings' turn 🤩🥳.

Para ser sincera, me costó decidirme por los 2 últimos puestos, debido a que yo casi no escucho endings y los pocos que me llegan a gustar están perdidos en los 1001 openings que tengo descargados en mi celular 🤣, además de que a veces confundo algunos con openings porque transmiten una energía que a mí me parece que son openings.

To be honest, I had a hard time deciding on the last 2 positions, because I hardly listen to endings and the few that I like are lost in the 1001 openings that I have downloaded on my cell phone 🤣, plus sometimes I confuse some of them with openings because they transmit an energy that seems to me that they are openings.

Sin más que agregar, comencemos!!
Without further ado, let's get started!


Naruto_Shippuden_Ending_34.gif

Created by makeagif.com

1 . Naruto Shippuden ed. 34 - Niji no Sora by FLOW.

Literalmente este fue el primer ending que se me vino a la mente , no sé por qué 🤷‍♀️, ¿será porque soy una narufan? 🤔. No lo sabré y no estoy desesperada por saberlo pero de lo que sí les quiero decir es que cada vez que escucho este ending me dan unas ganas de sonreír de la nada, tal vez sea por el ritmo de la canción, por la cinemática que pasa en el ending o por el conjunto de estos 2, pero algo es seguro y es que transmite una sensación de alegría a pesar de lo que dice la traducción (la cual la busqué hace poco y me sorprendió de lo que trata la canción 😅).

Literally this was the first ending that came to my mind , I don't know why 🤷, could it be because I'm a narufan? 🤔. I won't know and I'm not desperate to know but what I do want to tell you is that every time I listen to this ending it makes me want to smile out of nowhere, maybe it's because of the rhythm of the song, because of the cinematic that happens in the ending or because of the set of these 2, but one thing is for sure and that is that it conveys a sense of joy despite what the translation says (which I looked it up recently and I was surprised what the song is about 😅).

A pesar de que este ending inicia un poco triste en cuanto a la cinemática, poco a poco se va haciendo más y más alegre al pasar a los personajes que están comiendo en el famoso "Ichiraku Ramen" y ver las locuras que hacen algunos como Rock Lee y Naruto cuando están comiendo juntos 🤣, estos chicos son incorregibles 😆.

Although this ending starts off a bit sad in terms of the cinematics, it gradually becomes more and more cheerful as we move on to the characters eating at the famous "Ichiraku Ramen" and see the crazy things that some like Rock Lee and Naruto do when they are eating together 🤣, these guys are incorrigible 😆.



Owari_no_Seraph_Ending_scaPEGoat_Creditless_TV_Size.gif

Created by makeagif.com

2 . Owari no Seraph ed. 1 - scaPEgoat by Yosh.

Este ending no me gustaba al inicio pero al buscar la traducción luego de ver en los comentarios de la traducción del opening de este anime que estos 2 (opening y ending) estaban conectados, decidí comprobarlo por mi misma y tenían razón, ya que el opening se trata de un mensaje que le da el protagonista a su mejor amigo y el ending se trata de la respuesta de este mejor amigo al protagonista. Dando como resultado esta interacción entre personajes que pocas veces veo o detecto en los animes que veo 😅.

I didn't like this ending at the beginning but when I looked for the translation after seeing in the comments of the translation of the opening of this anime that these 2 (opening and ending) were connected, I decided to check it by myself and they were right, since the opening is about a message that the main character gives to his best friend and the ending is about the answer of this best friend to the main character. Resulting in this interaction between characters that I rarely see or detect in the anime I watch 😅.

Cada vez que escucho esta canción me relaja al inicio porque el comienzo de esta es lento pero llega un momento en el que se vuelve fuerte y me empieza a generar una sensación de tristeza, por mi parte, y culpa, por parte del amigo del protagonista, debido a lo que dice la canción y lo que sucede en el anime, dando como resultado que entre relajada y salga llorando de la canción 🤣😭.

Every time I listen to this song it relaxes me at the beginning because the beginning of it is slow but there comes a moment when it becomes strong and it starts to generate a feeling of sadness, on my part, and guilt, on the part of the main character's friend, due to what the song says and what happens in the anime, resulting in me going in relaxed and coming out crying from the song 🤣😭.



K_RETURN_OF_KINGS.gif

Created by makeagif.com

3 . K-project ed. 2 - Kai by Customi Z.

Dejando de lado lo triste del anterior puesto, pasemos a este ending que, a mi parecer, debería ser opening por la fuerza y energía que tiene y transmite, ya que cuando me sale en "aleatorio" en mi reproductor de música siempre quiero dejar lo que estoy haciendo y ponerme a bailarla debido al ritmo que tiene y porque desconozco su traducción 😅.

Leaving aside the sadness of the previous post, let's move on to this ending that, in my opinion, should be opening because of the strength and energy it has and transmits, since when it comes up in "shuffle" in my music player I always want to stop what I'm doing and start dancing to it because of the rhythm it has and because I don't know its translation 😅.

Al escuchar esta canción la sensación que me genera, además de querer bailarla 😆, es de fuerza, como si pudiera superar lo que sea y derrotar a quien sea.....en un videojuego 😁, hasta que cambia la canción y el celular me echa un balde de agua fría porque puso una canción triste o relajada y no debo andar con ganas de destruir todas las reglas de mi casa porque es una canción triste o relajada 🙄😑. Así que, bueno, paso de ser una chica rebelde a una tranquila o con ganas de llorar porque un celular así lo quiso 😒.

When I listen to this song the feeling I get, besides wanting to dance to it 😆, is of strength, as if I could overcome anything and defeat anyone ..... in a video game 😁, until the song changes and the cell phone throws a bucket of cold water on me because it played a sad or relaxed song and I shouldn't feel like destroying all the rules of my house because it's a sad or relaxed song 🙄😑. So, well, I go from being a rebellious girl to a calm or crying girl because a cell phone wanted it 😒.

Y bueno amigos, este es mi top 3 endings de anime favoritos, espero que les haya gustado y sacado una mini sonrisita (al menos 🙃) y que chequees mi perfil a ver mis publicaciones futuras.

And well friends, this is my top 3 favorite anime endings, I hope you liked it and got a mini smile out of it (at least 🙃) and that you check my profile to see my future posts.

bcb120192e66c63ebc44053715e3f7eb.gif
Fuente

Sin más que decir,
¡¡Hasta el próximo post amig@s!!

Nothing more to say,
Until the next post, friends!!!

7f34d82e0a824589ed7fcfbc7b1a7be0.gif

Fuente

Translated whit www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @samy034! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!