ALL STORIES DEVERVE A GREAT ENDING... My 3 favorite anime ending songs [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

TODAS LAS HISTORIAS MERECEN UN GRAN FINAL... Mis 3 endings favoritos


I'm again in this initiative from @lqch now with my 3 favorite endings because this songs are the last feeling you get from the chapter and some times they say a lot about the serie or a specific character and at some point you get to understand them. This time I'll stick to three haha.

Vuelvo a esta iniciativa de @lqch ahora con mis 3 endings favoritos porque estas canciones son el último sentimiento que recibes del capítulo y algunas veces dicen mucho de la serie o de un personaje en concreto y en algún momento llegas a entenderlos. Esta vez me quedaré con tres jaja.


fgfg.jpg


This serie is weird, it shows the different possibilities of dates a guy can have based on which girl he choose. Is based on a game tho. My favorite version is the best friend, and I'm very similar to here, character, and appearance if I compare to the others. I always thought I was going to be a girlfriend like her... and I was haha. This song always hit me in a nice way.

Esta serie es extraña, muestra las diferentes posibilidades de citas que puede tener un chico en función de la chica que elija. Está basada en un juego. Mi versión favorita es la de la mejor amiga, y soy muy parecida a ella, en carácter y apariencia si me comparo con las demás. Siempre pensé que iba a ser una novia como ella... y así fue mientras fue jaja. Esta canción siempre me pega, de buena manera.


Amagami SS: Kitto Ashita Wa


Barra espacio.jpg


I just found this cut version that is exactly what I wanted to show you, this is from iGourry channel. She is a very hard to get girl, so hidden, really tough, but she has something that really has a meaning for her and when she was in the need to show her real feelings she did in the most honest and beautiful way, and the song is just perfect, you listen it all the season but is here where you really feel it.

Acabo de encontrar este corte que es exactamente lo que quería mostrarles, es del canal iGourry. Ella es una chica muy difícil de conseguir, escondida, dura, pero tiene algo que realmente tiene un significado para ella y cuando tuvo la necesidad de mostrar sus verdaderos sentimientos lo hizo de la manera más honesta y hermosa, y la canción es simplemente perfecta, la escuchas toda la temporada pero es aquí donde realmente la sientes.


Bakemonogatari Starry Sky Scene + Ending


Barra espacio.jpg


Technically not "the" ending but still. This final version was when one of the most loved characters disappeared, this serie was everything, fun, love, action, music, friendship and unexpected end. They where always fighting because they were afraid of the unknown,even being already dead, for them it world was a new life. The lyrics of this song causes me goosebumps.

Técnicamente no es "el" ending pero aun así. Esta versión final fue cuando uno de los personajes más queridos desapareció, esta serie fue todo, diversión, amor, acción, música, amistad y un final inesperado. Siempre estaban luchando porque tenían miedo a lo desconocido, incluso estando ya muertos, para ellos el mundo era una nueva vida. La letra de esta canción me pone la piel de gallina.

Angel Beats: Ichiban no Takaramono - Yui final ver.

Barra espacio.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth