C.Girl

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Holaaa comunidad de Alien Art Hive, espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy les compartire mi nueva obra la cual estuve realizando con mucho esfuerzo para lograr este resultado en el rostro que he creado.

Hello Alien Art Hive community, I hope you are very well today I will share with you my new work which I have been doing with a lot of effort to achieve this result in the face I created.

CGIRL.png

Proceso:

Principalmente inicie con las lineas de arte, para darle algo de forma al rostro que posteriormente seria pintado.

El primer resultado al que queria llegar era en la zona del cabello era lo que mas buscaba resaltar en esta obra, empece por darle la primera forma para que se viera algo desordenado para dar una pequeña sensacion libertad.

Process:

I mainly started with the line art, to give some shape to the face that would later be painted.

The first result I wanted to achieve was in the hair area, it was what I wanted to highlight the most in this work, I started by giving it the first shape to make it look a little messy to give a little sense of freedom.

After-the-war-carrusel_04.jpg

En esta fase, ya tenia mas contemplado el cabello con algunas sombras y luces que le fui colocando para darle forma y volumen, en todos de verde para crear algunos degradados con respecto a la luz. y desarrolle la zona de los ojos de forma basica para ir orientando un poco mas las sombras que irian cubriendo el rostro.

la zona que mas dificultad me llevo fue darle forma a la nariz pero como en todo proceso hay que confiar en que las cosas van a salir bien al final, asi que capa tras capa fue tomando forma

In this phase, I already had more contemplated the hair with some shadows and lights that I was placing to give it shape and volume, in all of green to create some gradients with respect to the light. and I developed the area of the eyes in a basic way to go orienting a little more the shadows that would cover the face.

the area that took me more difficulty was to give shape to the nose but as in any process you have to trust that things will come out well in the end, so layer after layer was taking shape.

After-the-war-carrusel_05.jpg

como parte del proceso fui modificando el tono de la piel y el color del cabello porque lo que buscaba era conseguir cierto tono angelical, aunque aqui los tonos dan un poco mas hacia el naranja rojizo, la busqueda de ese tono angelical fue un largo proceso.

as part of the process I was modifying the skin tone and hair color because what I was looking for was to get a certain angelic tone, although here the tones are a little more towards the reddish orange, the search for that angelic tone was a long process.

After-the-war-carrusel_06.jpg

Este fue el resultado final que consegui, le di un poco as de expresion al cabello, para que no se viera tan excesivamente rigido ,mejore un poco mas sombras entorno a la cara, la nariz poco a poco tomo mas forma y el resultado estuvo excelente. aun queda mucho por mejorar pero me siento bastante feliz con este resultado

si acercas la imagen veras un par de pecas casi inapreciables pero forma parte de los pequeños detalles que tiene

This was the final result I got, I gave a little more expression to the hair, so it didn't look too stiff, I improved a little more shadows around the face, the nose little by little took more shape and the result was excellent. there is still a lot to improve but I feel quite happy with this result.

if you zoom in you will see a couple of freckles almost unnoticeable but it is part of the small details that she has.

CGIRL.png

Puedes encontrar el resto de mis galerias
https://linktr.ee/Abstralds

Ha sido un placer para mi compartir mi trabajo con ustedes y agradezco el tiempo que se han tomado para pasar por mi post. espero tengan un feliz dia y que lo pasen de lo mejor

You can find the rest of my galleries
https://linktr.ee/Abstralds

It has been a pleasure for me to share my work with you and I appreciate the time you have taken to go through my post. I hope you have a happy day and have a great time.

backer.png

Sort:  

I like the hair and the texture of the skin. Great job!

Thank you so much I'm glad you liked it, the hair was one of my favorite details too.😁

Lindo dibujo

Gracias! ❤️

Dear @abstrads,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!