[Es-En]Mi Camino a través de Van Gogh- My Way through Van Gogh

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago
No hay artista sin inspiración, ni referencia, ni estudios. En esta evolución como artista tengo en cuenta que Van Gogh es un pilar muy importante en mi vida. Hace unos meses cuando cumplió años de vida le hice este homenaje, fue bastante improvisado, solo expresé mi gratitud, y la relación que con el arte que él me ha permitido.
There is no artist without inspiration, reference or studies. In this evolution as an artist I take into account that Van Gogh is a very important pillar in my life. A few months ago when he celebrated his birthday I made this tribute to him, it was quite improvised, I only expressed my gratitude, and the relationship with art that he has allowed me.

image.png

De Van Gogh aprendí a valorar las diferencias, mis particularidades, que mi manera de pensar no está mal, he aprendido a abrazar y canalizar mi “locura” a través de esto llamado arte. También comprendo que elegir este camino te hace vulnerable y sensible pero eso está bien, porque crear una obra, hacer arte es un regalo al mundo. "Cuando siento una necesidad de religión, salgo de noche y pinto las estrellas". Van Gogh.

From Van Gogh I learned to value differences, my particularities, that my way of thinking is not wrong, I have learned to embrace and channel my "madness" through this thing called art. I also understand that choosing this path makes you vulnerable and sensitive but that's okay, because creating a work, making art is a gift to the world. "When I feel a need for religion, I go out at night and paint the stars." Van Gogh.


Puedo decir que el arte es mi religión, es lo que me nutre, me da paz, me da libertad, cuando escribo siento que mi voz es libre, cuando pinto es como si mis ojos miraran mejor, cuando coso es como si mi poder creativo evolucionará cada vez más, el arte es mi meditación para ir al mundo “real”.

I can say that art is my religion, it is what nourishes me, it gives me peace, it gives me freedom, when I write I feel that my voice is free, when I paint it is as if my eyes look better, when I sew it is as if my creative power will evolve more and more, art is my meditation to go to the "real" world.

image.png


image.png


A través de Van Gogh podemos ver la realidad de otra manera y expresarla, el sol puede ser una flor, una piedra puede ser la voz de tu consciencia, una estrella puede ser el mar, un camino puede ser el mapa hacia eso que deseas. Mi relación con Van Gogh es ejemplo de que la historia se puede transformar, aunque sea cíclica, se puede sanar y que hay muchas herramientas a nuestra disposición para crecer de adentro hacia afuera. "Siempre estoy haciendo lo que aún no puedo hacer, para aprender cómo hacerlo". Van Gogh.
Through Van Gogh we can see reality in another way and express it, the sun can be a flower, a stone can be the voice of your conscience, a star can be the sea, a road can be the map to what you desire. My relationship with Van Gogh is an example that history can be transformed, even if it is cyclical, it can be healed and that there are many tools at our disposal to grow from the inside out. "I am always doing what I can't do yet, to learn how to do it." Van Gogh.

image.png

image.png

Hacer lo que te llena de calma, gratitud y felicidad, sin dañar a otros, ser uno con tu talento. A mi el arte me ha dado alas, me ha mostrado un vuelo que nunca imaginé y un paisaje infinito por explorar, el cual espero siempre compartir con ustedes.Para más inspiración visita mi perfil, todas las fotos son de mi autoría y propiedad.

Doing what fills you with calm, gratitude and happiness, without harming others, being one with your talent. To me art has given me wings, it has shown me a flight I never imagined and an infinite landscape to explore, which I hope to always share with you. For more inspiration visit my profile, all photos are my authorship and property.

image.png

image.png

AFRIKA

Sort:  

Eres grande <3
Pukuexcelente todo esto!
Además sabes que Van Gogh es de mis artistas favoritos. Te quedó hermoso

Amigoooo, gracias por estar presente siempre.💖

Y gracias a ti por existir ;) ^^ y hacer cosas tan hermosas!

Congratulations @afrikablr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 53000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 54000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP