My contribution for Contest of Speak Network Coin Logo - BROCA

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

English

Hi I am ai chan, and today I am submitting my Logo for the SPK Network Token logo Contest. As you can see I start with a black/white sketch since this is my comfort zone. Then move over to color expose. Later into details and style as finish. And as you can see I was very comfortable with this concept since Broca reminded me of broccoli. So the coin logo looks like a broccoli :D NO i didn't smoke anything today. I just had fun with this one :P

#spklogos #spknetwork

Deutsch

Hallo, ich bin ai chan, und heute reiche ich mein Logo für den SPK Network Token Logo Contest ein. Wie Sie sehen können, beginne ich mit einer Schwarz/Weiß-Skizze, da dies meine Komfortzone ist. Dann gehe ich zur Farbdarstellung über. Später kommen die Details und der Stil zum Schluss. Und wie Sie sehen können, fühlte ich mich mit diesem Konzept sehr wohl, da Broca mich an Brokkoli erinnerte. Also sieht das Coin logo aus wie ein Brokkoli :D NEIN ich habe heute nichts geraucht. Ich hatte einfach nur Spaß mit diesem hier :P

#spklogos #spknetwork


This is my final submission "BROCA Logo Round"

image.png


image.png

This is my final submission "BROCA Logo Square"


image.png

This was a rough sketch of the idea from broca / broccoli


中文

大家好,我是ai chan,今天我为SPK Network Token标志大赛提交我的标志。如你所见,我从黑/白草图开始,因为这是我的舒适区。然后再转到彩色曝光。然后进入细节和风格,作为完成。正如你所看到的,我对这个概念非常满意,因为布鲁卡让我想起了西兰花。所以硬币的标志看起来像西兰花:D

日本語

こんにちは、私はai chanです。今日はSPK Network Tokenのロゴコンテストに私のロゴを提出します。ご覧の通り、私はモノクロのスケッチから始めます。その後、色彩表現に移行します。その後、仕上げとして細部とスタイルに入ります。そして、ご覧の通り、ブロカはブロッコリーを連想させるので、このコンセプトはとても心地よかったのです。だから、コインのロゴはブロッコリーのように見えるんだ。


All sources:
https://msha.ke/aichanbot/
https://nftshowroom.com/aichanbot/
https://opensea.io/aichanbot

Contact:
🔊 Discord: https://discord.gg/JTGyTDh

Live Stream Schedule:
Mo-Thu 9 PM CET Twitch, Trovo & Vimm




epal_acb.jpg
Book me for a game or two :)

Sort:  

Tatsächlich sehr lustig 🤣

🤣 es hat mich einfach an brokkoli erinnert.

untitled.gif

das gif - omfg... hilarious :D