Psychedelic AI collage: 'Nevermind'

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Heyho guys, #generativeart fans, #art lovers, #artists, #travelers, nature lovers, all who stopped by. Thanks for visiting my post today.

Today I am allowed to present you my newest #generativeai #collage.

Psychedelic AI collage: 'Nevermind'

I created randomly this #collage. Just checked out my Generative AI Images and edited them all together. It shows the random thoughts of an artist. Lol

Anyway, I like the finished one and wanted to share it with you. What you think?

behind the scenes

  • The Images are created via #DreamsAI a generative AI software and app.

  • I edited all after via #photoshop software.

  • at all it took me around 3 hour to create the collage.

But know lets check the progress...

some steps

TrinityArt aka akida collage your eyes tell the story step 1- 3.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida collage your eyes tell the story step 4 - 6.jpg

Finished ones

TrinityArt aka akida collage your eyes tell the story finished one.png

long story short

TrinityArt aka akida collage your eyes tell the story single steps gif.gif

Like it, like it not?

Feel free to leave a comment.
Hope you like it.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

20221107_153353.gif

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

Cool work but I prefer the version without writings.
Have a great day.

Bom dia and good morning my dear @heroldius. Sorry for the late reply. Wasn't online yesterday evening here.
Its a new experiment with the writings for me. Yooouuu knooow, normalo I haven't letterings on my art. But i saw nice ones in the last big museum and wanted to try it by my own. ✨🌺🤗💕

Hope you will have an amazing Friday my dear. Thanks for stopping by and your support. Read yooouuu sooooon. Hive hugs to ya

You have to experiment, that's how we learn. Enjoy your weekend under the Portuguese sun, here it's rain not even snow 😥

Very interesting and a lot of work that goes into creating it @akida 👋🏻😊
Thanks for sharing with us.
Hope your day is going great 😊 have an awesome day further, good evening 😎
Biggg huggsss 🤗🤗🤗

Good morning my friend @littlebee4. Sorry for the late reply. Was off yesterday evening and just relaxing on that rainy day.
Hope you will have a beautiful Friday 💯🌺💕🤗huuugs to yaaasss

Good evening @akida 👋🏻😊 no worries… life is important and free days are to be enjoyed fully. 😎
It’s raining here too for a few days. Even some lightning ⚡️ and thunder today. Let’s hope next week it’s dry 🍀🍀🍀
Thanks 🙏🏻 it has been an eventful day. But good…
Have a great evening and super start of your weekend!
It’s weekend wooohhhooooo 🎉🥳😎
Huggsssss 🤗🤗

!LOL

Same same. Lisbons streets were underwater areas... Pheeeew, incredible. It was even in the news.

Happy weekend to you toooooo. Sending you hiiive huuuugs my friend. 🤗🙏🏼🎉💯✨🎨

Wow… crazy, haven’t seen the news… but I can imagine. Looking out and seeing a pool instead our grass in the garden. Yep… isn’t fun at all.
Stay safe my friend and take care 🤗🤗😊🍀

Thank you kindly @akida 👋🏻🥰 enjoy yours.
More hivvveeee huggsssss incoming 🤗🤗🤗🥳🎉

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Nice work, love the style!

Thanks a million for your feedback and support. Glad that you like it. Have a amazing day. 🙏🏼🌺✨💯


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.