You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrinityArt Comic No. 1 - Cyber Bee - Guardians of the Blockchain: The Birth of Cyber Bee / finished Comic

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Oh gosh I was sooo nervous. Thanks for your words. I know the shadings are in some pics not perfect and this damn liquid pen destroyed a bit... But the next one I will take more care of it and I will take more time to create the next one so it's better than this! And many thanks for your support. I really appreciate it from the button of my heart. 🙏🏼🤗💕🎶 I am honored that you have your own copy of my comic now. Muito obrigada 💕💕💕💕 muito, muitooooo obrigada 🙏🏼

Sort:  

As you practice, you'll improve but the beginning is already pretty good... I had tried in my youth to make a comic book (scenario), I find that the hardest thing is to make the framing of a page so that it's dynamic and that the reader enters the story more easily.