Red Head Silly

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Heyho guys, all good in the hood?
Hope you all have an amazing weekend.
Today I present you my red head Silly. Yeah, I wanted to draw red hair again. To me this hair color was always special and magical. Love it. Hope you too.

behind the scenes

This red head I created on my cellphone. Meanwhile I like that challenge to draw on my phone, its really tricky because the screen is small so I had to zooming in and out all time long to check if I got it. I did it on my Huawei P30 via the drawing app: ibisPaint X, a simple app to draw, its great when I am on tour and not on my laptop. It took me 2 days with breaks of course to draw. I did it with my hand, fingers. A funny drawing technique to me.

But know enough words lets check the progress...

the progress

1.jpg

2.jpg

Finished Creations

finished red head.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-08-16_22-01-21-779.jpg

Sort:  

Miss Fortune? Maybe I play too much League of Legends. Haha. :-D

Really does they look same? Never played that game but niiice. What destiny. Hahaha 😎🤣👏🏼✨🤗💃💕👍🏼😁

Not the same, but it reminds me of her. Maybe because I often play League of Legends. Nowadays mostly League of Legends: Wild Rift, which is the mobile version of the game.

Uuh i like her, she looks coool. Have to check it out one day 👌🏼🎶💃✨💯👍🏼😊

That art is based on the Battle Bunny Miss Fortune skin. Every champion has multiple skins in this game. Some people go as far as making a cosplay (dress like her in real life).

I see you really like this game 💯🎶💃✨😊 maybe she will be my inspiration for a upcoming drawing or art creation 🎨💯✨💕🎶like that toooooo.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks pretty cool. Weldone.

Aaaw, my dear friend @maxwellmarcusart 🙏🏼✨ nice to read you. Muitoooo obrigada, many thanks for stopping by and your feedback 🤗✨✨✨have a great day 😊

You are welcome.

Me gusta

✨🤗💯💕💃🎨

Damn. I did not know that I can draw on my phone.
Rehived.

Aaaw thanks for the support and Rehive dear friend @lichtblick 🙏🏼🎶💯✨👍🏼💃

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Muitoooo obrigada my dear @qurator 🎶🙏🏼💕💯💃✨🎶