Sneak Peak of my Comic No. 2 - Cyberbee meets Ash

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sneak Peek Time

Heyho guys, hope you all are having a great Saturday! Muitoooo Obrigada and thanks for taking the time and stopping by. I really appreciate it.

I am really proud to use the first time #3speak to present you a sneak peek of my comic project. Hope you like this style of presentation if so, maybe I will do it the next time too.

I ever keep my promise, my 2nd Comic is 50 % finished. So I will show you a bit, a little sneak peek, some impressions.

My comics are "family friendly".
No violence, nudes or baaaaad words.
My focus is the deep meaning behind. And to be honest this is more difficult than just drawing and creating fighting scenes with nonsense. The storyline and storyboard is a challenge by its own.

In my first Comic some main topics were:

  • future technology life and gen manipulation
  • nature and animals
  • bullying

The second Comic will surely have this topics in but I will concentrate on some other topics more.

In the 1st Comic I present you guys one of my main characters Cyberbee. It won't be the only one because I am planning a kind of "Gardians of the Blockchain" (inspired by Marvel's "Gardians of the Galaxy")

I am not sure how many characters I have at the end in the guardians crew but I was thinking about 4 or 5.
So the first Comics, like No 1 til No 4 or No 5 I will introduce you the main characters, the origin, how they meet and stuff like that. When I have all of my guardians together I will start to present the stories with them and their adventures. You see it's a bigger plan and for sure my style will change from comic to comic. So even every comic will be in an unique style,and I will grow by doing every comic and getting better for sure.

Ah, I will have a new cover for the 2nd comic. I knoooow I thought I have one already finished and I posted it but I made a new one. Or better 3 new ones. Lol. I have only to choose out which I take. Or should I take just all of them?

305563.jpg

305543.jpg

305554.jpg

You like one most? Feel free to let me know.

Also I will show you the 1st Page of my comic, if you check my other comic you will recognize the new starts were the other ends...

trinityart comic side 1 finished side.jpg

More Infos about the new Comic?
Titel: "Cyberbee Meets Ash"
No. of Pages: 14
No. Of panels: 39
Art Style: black white less colors, some digital effects and editings, sketch style (I would call it like that)

Do I have forgotten something? Hope nooot.
What ya think? Hope I could surprise you a bit and that you maybe maybe like it.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Video Music Source: Professor Kliq: Touch me

Comic No. 1 (limited NFT): https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery/akida_trinityart-comic-the-birth-of-cyber-bee_trinityart-comic-the-birth-of-cyber-bee

Post about my first Comic: https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@akida/trinityart-comic-no-1-cyber-bee-guardians-of-the-blockchain-the-birth-of-cyber-bee-finished-comic

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool and rehived :-)
Lets see if @pishio is back from its holidays ;-)
I have received an upvote from @pishio this morning.

Muitoooo obrigada dear @lichtblick I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. Always and always. Dankeschön and merciiii on all languages many thanks toooo yooouuuu 💃🎶🌞💖💯🎉🎊

Very beautiful.

Thanks my dear.

You're welcome.

Soooo cool, I like sneak peaks @akida yeah! 👋🏻😎🤩🤩🤩🥳

I think I like no 2 of the cover the best. 😁👋🏻 It shows all is needed but also not all… just hints of it.
Have an amazing Saturday. Hope it is more beach day 🌊🌊🌊☀️☀️☀️💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
Huggie huggssss 🤗🤗🤗

I don't know at the moment which I will take. No 2 was my first drawing, my first idea. But maybe I take the one with both, I won't say why otherwise I would spoiler... Lmao.... Let's see. Maybe I will even draw a total new one. 🤣😅🎨😜 But first of all I wanted the same like you... Haha.

OH yeah all day long Beach. Was wonderful. I am total tired right now just wanted to answer you my friend. Hope your Paris tour and day was beautiful. Have a great evening. Hugs to yaaaaa. 💃🎶🎨💯🌞🌃👍🏼💕🤗

Who knows… exciting times 😉@Akida when it is time to choose it will come to you which one it will be, maybe even a new one 🤩

Aaawwww thanks so much 🤗🤗☺️ Today was great. Both days so far. Yesterday we walked 19 km today 14 km hahaha so we are getting fit hehehe 🤭 so far off the beaten path we didn’t see tourists today after the tour finished. We just kept walking 😁
Love it here, Paris is great!
Thanks and you too have a great evening and night night later 👋🏻👋🏻
Big huggsss 🤗🤗🤗