Painting Practice - Demon girl

24.jpg

Hey people, for this occasion I bring you a painting practice for which I wasn't very motivated but as you always have to keep practicing I decided to carry it out so what I did was use a painting technique that allows more freedom contrary to what I normally use In the end, I had a lot of fun doing it and for when I don't feel like it, I think that painting in this way is very liberating.

Hey gente, para esta ocasion les traigo una practica de pintura para la cual no estaba muy motivado pero como siempre hay que seguir practicando decidi sacarla adelante asi que lo que hice fue usar una tecnica de pintura que permite mas libertad contraria a la que uso normalmente, al final me entretuve mucho haciendola y para cuando no tenga muchos animos creo que pintar de esta forma es muy liberador.

Process 📝 Proceso

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

24.jpg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

🔥❤ Incredible work

Thank you 😁

Well that's cool !GIF NICE ONE