Impressions - The Wild Within Collection (Eng-Sp)

IMPRESSIONSWEB.jpg

Impressions
NFT. 1 edition.
Alejandra Her
SuperRare
2022

English Version

Life will always be marked by footprints; ours and others. They may change, because people change. Something that seemed very big at the time may have left small footprints, or vice versa. You may believe in threats, in losses, in arrivals. You may not believe in anything instead. But you grow anyway.

Spanish Version

La vida siempre estará marcada por huellas; nuestras y otros. Pueden cambiar, porque la gente cambia. Algo que parecía muy grande en ese momento puede haber dejado pequeñas huellas, o viceversa. Puedes creer en las amenazas, en pérdidas, en llegadas. En cambio, es posible que no creas en nada. Pero creces de todos modos.



Hello, Hivers!

Today I want to share a very special work. This, along with three other pieces, is part of my collection "The Wild Within". In it, I mix my two most representative style, and this piece is full of metaphors. For them, I have used my illustration style, and I started working with tiny detailed textures. It is still present the negative space that characterizes me so much.
"Impressions "is my second artwork in Superrare, and it was exposed at NFCsummit Lisboa 2022. It was the first time I saw my work on a screen and I still have no words to stream the emotion. This was only possible thanks to Carlos Marcial and his wife Alondra Durán.
Carlos is not only a great artist, but a phenomenal person.

2022-07-20 06.15.01.jpg

I hope you enjoy this piece as much as I do.

What are the details you like most about this piece?...



Hola amigos de hive.

Hoy quiero compartirles una obra muy especial. Esta, junto con otras tres piezas, pertenece a mi colección "The Wild Within". En ella, mezclo mis dos estilo ms representativos, y lleno de metáforas esta pieza. Para las metáforas he usado mi estilo de ilustración, y me he inclinado por crear fondos ricos en texturas. Sigue presente el espacio negativo que tanto me caracteriza.
"Impressions" es mi segundo trabajo en Superrare, y estuvo expuesto en NFCSummit Lisboa 2022. Fue la primera vez que vi mi trabajo en una pantalla y aún no tengo palabras para explicar la emoción. Esto solo fue posible gracias a Carlos Marcial y su Esposa Alondra Durán.

Carlos no es sólo un gran artista, sino una persona fenomenal.

Espero que disfruten esta pieza tanto como yo.

Cuales son los detalles que más te gustan de ella?



My links

https://linktr.ee/alejandraher

Art and review By ©Alejandra Her

Sort:  

This turned out beautiful. Thanks for sharing it here with us!

I like the honcomb on the chest, shows she is a sweet heart :)