Jellyfish Earrings!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_2938.jpg

IMG_7624.jpg

IMG_9375.jpg

Red Patina Jellyfish Earrings 35 70.jpg

Whimsical jellyfish earrings to adorn your ears!

I recently migrated from Etsy to Shopify and made my first sale today! Guess what it was? Jellyfish earrings! These are some of my most popular designs.

You can purchase them here: https://www.alisonmorse.com/collections/jellyfish

or ask me about purchasing them for hive.

This design has evolved over the years. Here is a fun process video from an earlier iteration.

Sort:  

Very nice!

I do fractal space gem-jellies as part of my contribution here in the Alien Art Hive ... if you ever want to stretch a bit on a design idea, let me know!

That sounds rad! I would love to see a picture!

Here's one!

Small Jelly of the Air for Hive.png

Neat! I love the trailing tendrils. The name for that part of the actual jellyfish is escaping me...

 4 years ago  

Very cool earrings I love these!

Thanks! 💖

Hey Ali,

WELCOME TO ALIEN ART HIVE!

🙌Thanks for hooking it up.

Congratulations @alimorse! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!