[ENG-ESP] Millennial

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

faceraralow.jpg

Disponible en NFT Showroom

For a while now I wanted to participate in @theycallmedan's #BeeInspired initiative, but I wanted to do something special for this participation, let the muse flow and something original and interesting come out.

I took pen and paper and started drawing a face, added some details like eyelashes, a nose piercing, a tendril and a flower on the cheek. I filled in the face with lines that I made with the pen.

Hace rato que quería participar en la iniciativa #BeeInspired de @theycallmedan, pero quería hacer algo especial para esta participación, dejar que fluyera la musa y que saliera algo original e interesante.

Tomé bolígrafo y papel y comencé a dibujar un rostro, agregué algunos detalles como pestañas, un piercing en la nariz, un zarcillo y una flor en la mejilla. Rellené el rostro con líneas que hice con el bolígrafo.

IMG_20201109_131738.jpg

IMG_20201109_132311.jpg


Then with a yellow highlighter and orange color I painted the face, added brown details and red marker.

Después con un resaltador amarillo y color naranja pinté el rostro, agregué detalles en color marrón y marcador rojo.

IMG_20201109_132454.jpg

IMG_20201109_133238.jpg

I added makeup to the whole face and made a special detail on the eyelid.

Agregué maquillaje en todo el rostro y le hice un detalle especial en el párpado.

IMG_20201109_133543.jpg

IMG_20201109_133654.jpg

Then I cut out the drawing and scanned it, loaded it into the Paint Tool SAI program and stretched it and modified its lighting.

Después recorté el dibujo y lo escaneé, lo cargué en el programa Paint Tool SAI y lo estiré y modifiqué su iluminación.

image.png

image.png


I added shadows, a colorful background, lines, and a little color over what was already painted.

Le agregué sombras, un fondo colorido, líneas, y un poco de color sobre lo que ya estaba coloreado.

image.png

Esta pieza está disponible en mi galería de NFT Showroom en una edición única.

This piece is available in my NFT Showroom gallery in a unique edition.

NFT Showroom

¡Nos vemos en un próximo post❤️!

See you in a next post❤️!


Agregar un título 2.gif
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

@tipu curate

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo!

I collect one of your NFT. I hope you'll make Gen Z instead millenniall :D

Hey @macchiata, thank you for collect my art, you just gave me an idea💡!

I am really looking forward to your Gen Z one :)!