๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผCAPYBARA FAIRY ROCKER๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ/๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผILLUSTRATION ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

in Alien Art Hive โ€ข 2 years ago

chiwirito}4.png

hive 1.png

๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ‘‘Hello Alien Art community๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŒผ

Today I bring you the story of a commission I made for a friend a week and a half ago, where she contacted me for a very particular order, because she wanted a character of her own, but did not know how to translate her ideas, so this rocker fairy capybara was born. The main idea was a capybara with pink butterfly shoes, flying in a cloud of toxic waste, with rocker vibes, fly wings and horn and unicorn hair to finish with a fart in the form of letters that would form his name, when she told me this I was a while analyzing the situation because it was something that had never crossed my mind, she wanted this order to take it out in a shirt print.

hive 2.png

encargo dani1.jpg

For the composition process, I proceeded to draw one by one the elements that she asked me, and look for the way to integrate it in a harmonic way, at the beginning I made the initial sketch with a capybara, with tattoos, unicorn horn, fly wings, the little butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the unicorn horn, the butterfly wings, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly shoes, the butterfly slippers and the rainbow fart in a wake, for the cloud of toxic waste I made an adaptation of a traditional cloud adding long faces in different parts, as well as when it shows how poisoned the apple of Snow White is.

photo_2022-09-20_00-58-04.jpg

After a process of corrections since here my friend decided to change the rainbow for the fart that contains her name, I proceeded to choose the color palette, it is full of apsteles and neon tones, because she is like that with all color and furor, I started with a base layer of bright tones very solid because I wanted to build shadows and depth in a subtle way since she wanted it to be like a simple caricature.

chiwirito}2.jpg

chiwirito}4.png

To finish, I added more shiny tones and a glossy top, and my signature in pink, I also wanted to tell you that if you are interested in an illustration of my work you can contact me, I am open to all kinds of genres and affordable prices, this in favor of my graduation because I am raising funds for my promotion of architects, so if you want one you can leave me a comment or contact me directly on my twitter and I will be happy to assist you.

hive 3.png

๐Ÿ‘‘THE IMAGES ARE MY OWN (EDITED ON A MOTOROLA E7 PLUS)๐Ÿ‘‘

๐Ÿ‘‘TRANSLATION THANKS TO๐Ÿ‘‘

DEEPL TRANSLATE

banner  nuevo (1).png

REDES SOCIALES

Sort: ย 

untitled.gif

What a cutieeeee. Ay, so sweeeet ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿค—rehived. Well done. Mlre thwn well done.