❤️ creador de contenidos artísticos - artistic content creator ❤️

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

bienvenidos❤️||welcome❤️


❤️creador de contenidos artísticos - artistic content creator❤️


hello hello to all my beautiful bees i hope you are doing great and that this week is the best. Today I come to tell you how is my experience creating art either by painting or any technique (I consider myself mixed).
hola hola a todas mis hermosas abejas espero que les vaya muy bien y que esta semana sea la mejor. Hoy les vengo a comentar como es mi experiencia creado arte sea por pintura o cualquier técnica ( yo me considero mixta).

image.png


Before when I did a drawing or a creation of mine that was born was that if not every day but when I work on my own and use my art (it is almost impossible) is to have created about 3 drawings to please the 7 days of the week. Obviously I admit that I don't do it that often but it kills hahaha.
Antes cuando hacia un dibujo o una creación mía que nació era que si no todos los días pero al trabajar por mi cuenta y valerme de mi arte ( es imposible casi) es tener creado como 3 dibujos para complacer los 7 días de la semana. Obvio admito que no lo hago tan seguido pero es que mata jajaja.

image.png


Let's say it's not like before that you went after the march but I have to have a record of why I used this color and what I created with it and why I chose it.
Digamos que no es como antes que ibas tras la marcha si no que tengo que tener un registro de porque use este color y que cree con eso y el porque lo elegí

image.png


I also consume art videos or art post where I create and I know why it's important because sometimes I want to recreate what I see on the platform but if they don't explain why I changed brushes I might not have the same result so I don't learn and maybe I take pity on the technique.
Yo también consumo vídeos de arte o post de arte donde crea y se porque es importante ya que a veces quiero recrear lo que veo en la plataforma pero si no explican porque cambie de pincel tal vez no tenga el mismo resultado asi no aprendo y tal vez le tome pena a la técnica.

image.png


I feel that as I create a style of drawing or make reinterpretations (grab a work and make it your way osea different) is a responsibility because technically I am giving a class since apart from leaving my thoughts here, without realizing it I am teaching how to draw and I always try to encourage them to draw.
Siento que como creo un estilo de dibujo o haga reinterpretaciones (agarrar una obra y hacerla a tu manera osea distinto) es una responsabilidad ya que técnicamente estoy dando una clase ya que aparte de deje mis pensamiento aquí, sin darme cuenta estoy enseñando como dibujo y siempre intento alentar a que dibujen.

image.png


I hope my thoughts help you if you are a drawer or you are learning and if you can understand how I draw leave me a comment I send you all my love from VENEZUELA.
Espero que mi pensar les ayude si eres dibujante o andas aprendiendo y si logras entender como dibujo déjame un comentario te mando todo mi amor desde VENEZUELA.

image.png


redes sociales || social networks


Facebook: Andrea Pinzón

Instagram: @andeapinchon
Twitter: @LaKeNoSePeina


Sort:  

Congratulations @art-pinzon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Buenas. Su post ha sido propuesto para ser votado a lo largo del día por el witness @cervantes. Un saludo