My Drawing of Cruella

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

3BBE07CC-F6F7-4BE9-B17F-E16CFDEF748B.jpeg

Hiii~~
You know, when a tv series or movie is trending everyone starts drawing the main leads, so did I, and guess what!? I failed! One year ago, I tried twice to draw Cruella. It’s one of my fav movies and she is my fav actress.
The problem was that I couldn’t draw skin tone. Drawing Light skin tones were my weakness.
So now I tried again and here’s the result.
I want to say that “don’t give up”. Just continue doing your best. ^^

Materials

Prismacolor and Faber-Castell colored pencils on Steinbach paper
white pen and paper cutter

Progress

21AA58A6-C8EC-4D11-B711-527BCB2E98C2.jpeg

EC063B23-820F-4CD0-8C04-43F87997D126.jpeg

97718C06-F805-4C25-BF83-79ED9A0C64DC.jpeg

E6AE62FB-04C5-4A63-A8BF-E766DAAC2FEC.jpeg

A1044B81-8FAA-43DB-BE54-9DAF10D6088B.jpeg

E82C81CC-03C7-4730-9CF5-D93108BA9882.jpeg

39E1BC1C-EA5D-4F4B-9E3F-25AF14815C41.jpeg

Reference Pic

67264DCA-06A7-497E-92D9-1685F3743F94.jpeg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscarps ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

wow.... your very talented. Amazing gift you have.

Thank you so much ^^ That’s very kind of you

This is so beautiful

Thank you~💖

I am very impressed 😍this is so beautiful
Great work👍

Thank you so much~😍

Wow!!! impressive, good job 😍

Thank you so much~ 😍💕

Stunning work as always!

Thank you so much~~ ^^

You did a very good job, congratulations 😍

Thank you so much dear @pipoune 😍💖

Another gorgeous piece of art! You really are extremely talented!

That’s very kind of you~ glad you liked it ^^

OMG! you are my idol, hehe Emma Stone couldn't look more beautiful than in your art! 😍

😁😁omg! Thank you so much~ your works are awesome too ^^

Excelente trabajo, te quedo muy impresionante :)

Thank you so much~~ ^^

This is a beautiful drawing! oh wow! Great what you doing...

Thank you so much 😍

Wow! This is beautiful. Cruella is one of my favourite movie in 2021. I watched it repeatedly. You got the drawing 👌.

Yeah it was a great movie. Glad you liked it~ ^^

woow, this is seriously one of the most impressive art works i have seen on here! Well done :))

Thank you so much dear @salicj. I’m glad you liked it ^^

Waoooo 😱 what a beautiful drawing, congratulations.🎉🎉🎉 Give me a little bit of your gift! hahahahahahaa 😜

Thank you so much dear @desivel ^^ glad you liked it ^^

Omg you’re so talented. This is really nice and sharp

Thank you so much~~ ^^

❤️😊

lovely art work , you should try to make portraits for hive users that they could use as avatar 😉
Or if you look for another challenge take a look at my macrophotography and see if you find something of intrest you like to draw.

Thank you so much, I just took a look at your photographs, they are amazing. I will draw one of them for sure. Thank you for the offer ^^

your welcome , looking forward to see the results , enjoy your weekend.

Qué hermosa ❤️ felicidades 💐 parece real y todo.

thank you, thank you 😍💖💕

Congratulations @atem.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful!!!

Thank you~

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stresskiller.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Amazing

Thank you~~