My lion hustler🦁.

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Hello everyone it's another day to showcase my artistic drawing again, today's quest for me is a different one entirely, the zealy adoption campaign will come to an end in few days and the turn up has been massive, like every hand has been on desk,i can say that it's really challenging from the finance part to the economic part to the artistic part,it is really interesting.

I never thought I could participate in the first place, like I'm not really sure then,but now that I'm fully in ,I'm so sure I love this and want it.
The challenge brought out this part of me,i have been drawing different kinds of lion but this lion hustler is something I never thought I could draw,I never thought so but then I gave it a try and it came out so well.
I had to use another type of pencil to sketch so it will give me my desired result,I didn't use the normal pencil because I wanted that artistic drawing,I was interested in the final part and I'm happy I didn't waste my time,it actually came out so well.

Let's see my end result;

These the my end result of my lion hustler.

Let's move to the quest;

Draw/Design/Create an image of a Lion engaging in stereotypical hustling activities and attire.

I started with the head,it was as if it's not making sense,I really gave it my all because when I got to the quest,I said to myself it is finished, like how will I draw a lion hustler but then I'm happy I was able to sketch out something.
Then after drawing the head I moved to the body,I drew the shoulders,the hands and the suit like jacket he was putting on.
Then I drew the desktop and the table,it was quite stressful I must confess,I was just sketching and cleaning with eraser,and I added some shadings to what I already drew especially the suit he is putting on,till I finalized everything and ended up with a better result.

Here are my steps below 👇.

Here comes my final result,my lion working hard and smart to achieve a better finance system,as you can see he is sitting in his office and typing on his desktop,he is a workaholic, working round the clock to achieve his aim,he is not a lazy lion but hardworking and dependable.

Let me know your thoughts through the comment section.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayomike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

So she knows how to draw too.
Wow!
Kudos 🙌🙌

Oh! she does😂😂😂
Thank you 🥰

Oh woww! I can't imagine that I have so many great artist around me. I'm inspired by your hustler lion @ayomike I wish you good luck 🤞

Yes ooo,it's not easy though
Thank you 🥰