My version of Marilyn Monroe [Eng - Esp]

in Alien Art Hivelast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



229BE5D5-6A75-43CC-B585-238CE95228AA.png

English


My version of Marilyn Monroe


Hello my dear friends of Alien Art Hive! Today I bring you a drawing that I started when I saw Blonde, the movie released on Netflix about Marilyn Monroe's life and that I have been gradually finishing.

My best moments with this drawing have been those in which I have let myself be carried away by the creative impulse, without putting "buts", that is, regardless of the time or existing plans.

The drawing of the face is made with a sketcher's crayon, and for the hair I used a specific brush to give that effect.

The background is made with different brushes, which I was alternating as you can see in the drawing and the application in which I worked was Procreate with a canvas width and height of 2048 px; a physical width and height of 394 mm and 132 PPP.

Finally, I played a little with Pics Art, giving different styles and models to the painting using the effects Off Grid, Holga1, Arte Pop 1, Arte Pop 2, B&N Alto, MNCH3, Flora.

I hope you enjoy it!

Español


Mi versión de Marilyn Monroe


Hola mis queridos amigos de Alien Art Hive! Hoy les traigo un dibujo que empecé cuando vi Blonde, la película publicada en Netflix sobre la vida de Marilyn Monroe y que poco a poco he ido finalizando.

Mis mejores momentos con este dibujo han sido aquellos en los que me he dejado llevar por el impulso creativo, sin poner “peros”, es decir, sin importar la hora ni los planes existentes.

El dibujo del rostro está hecho con un crayon de dibujante, y para el cabello utilicé un pincer específico para dar ese efecto.

El fondo está hecho con diferentes pinceles, que fui alternando como bien pueden ver en el dibujo y la aplicación en la que trabajé fue Procreate con un lienzo de anchura y altura de 2048 px; un ancho y alto físicos de 394 mm y 132 PPP.

Finalmente, jugué un poco con Pics Art, dando diferentes estilos y modelos a la pintura, utilizando los efectos Off Grid, Holga1, Arte Pop 1, Arte Pop 2, B&N Alto, MNCH3, Flora.

Espero que lo disfruten!!


05F37445-2A99-4211-9354-CB56C4B58CA0.jpeg

9F98CE37-8929-4ECF-9445-EF042C3ABC9E.jpeg

9603017E-F7CF-4C25-8456-7371ED959F2E.jpeg

C6D34658-6352-4987-AB69-9A3325E2C92C.jpeg

C63BD917-A66B-4C8D-961D-EEDF849032EA.jpeg

6CA7AF13-A914-48D7-8472-4CE263F7D14B.jpeg

3C4CDADD-7D6F-49AE-BBF7-8B5EF43A8F64.jpeg


I hope you like it!

I send you love and a big hug and thanks a lot for being here!

With love,

@belug

Espero que les guste!!

Que sigan hermoso este día y muchas gracias por estar aquí!

Con cariño,

@belug


Datos de edición
Dibujo: Procreate
Dispositivo: iPhone 12 Pro
Banner: Canva y PicsArt
Aplicación de edición: iMovie
Traducción: DeepL
Musica: Sweet
Músico:Raf Rundell

Edition data
Painting: Procreate
Device: iPhone 12 Pro
Banner: Canva and PicsArt
App for video edition: iMovie
Translation: DeepL
Music: Sweet
Musician: Raf Rundell

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

1.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh my! Marily Monroe is an iconic celebrity and now her influence is still present now. Thus, your version of her is so fascinating. The photo after the black and white is my favorite here. You've done well. Have some !PIZZA

Thank you very much!! I’m so glad you like it!! 😊🙏

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dennnmarc(3/5) tipped @belug (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you!!

Aún no he visto esta película, tengo que organizarme, he escuchado y leído muy buenas críticas sobre ella, espero verla pronto, muy creativo y original, tu dibujo, amiga, veo que haces de todo un poco, tienes mucho talento y creatividad, como siempre un gusto leerte, saludos.🤗

Si si, pintar me da por momentos!! Jeje. Y no tengo técnica, solo el impulso, jejej. Gracias por pasar y por tus palabras!! Me alegra que te haya gustado el post!