Ayden

407 sin título_20210826065654.png

He pasado la noche en vela, me tomé mis pastillas para dormir, tomé un té de albahaca, me preparé un baño con hierbas aromáticas que normalmente me relajan muchísimo, pero nada, el sueño no llegó, tomé otra dosis de alprazolam para ver si llegaba mi tan apreciado sueño pero nada, así que me puse a hacer algo que me encanta dibujar y editar imágenes, me relaje bastante pero no me dormí jejeje.

La verdad como solo estaba pasando el rato no tenía nada en mente para dibujar, solo me dejé llevar a ver que salía. Honestamente cuando lo pienso bien se siente maravilloso trabajar así, las ideas fluyen y al final cuando ves el resultado es como la vida, siempre te sorprende. Para realizar este trabajo use una imagen de uso libre de Pixabay luego procedí a editarla y a dibujar algunos elementos en la imagen, espero les guste. Gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋

I spent the night awake, I took my sleeping pills, I drank a basil tea, I prepared a bath with aromatic herbs that normally relax me a lot, but nothing, sleep did not come, I took another dose of alprazolam to see if my much appreciated sleep came but nothing, so I started to do something that I love to draw and edit images, I relaxed a lot but I did not fall asleep hehehehe.

The truth is that since I was just hanging out I didn't have anything in mind to draw, I just let myself go and see what came out. Honestly when I think about it, it feels wonderful to work like this, the ideas flow and at the end when you see the result it's like life, it always surprises you. To make this work I used a free use image from Pixabay then I proceeded to edit it and draw some elements in the image, I hope you like it. Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soon.💋

20210826_073038.gif

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

GHOSTMARKET

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

Nice result!!
!discovery 20

Thanks very... Happy for supported thanks🤗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program