Creating a Light Fairy. / Creando un Hada de Luz.

28_07_2020_23_01_08_7970000_1.gif

I recently started practicing with an application that allows you to create a template of a 3D human body to create animations, I haven't quite mastered it yet but while practicing I took advantage of one of the shots to create a beautiful fairy.

Recientemente empecé a practicar con una aplicación que te permite crear una plantilla de un cuerpo humano en 3D para crear animaciones, aún no la domino del todo pero mientras práctico aproveche una de las tomas para crear una hermosa hada, soy fanática de las hadas, elfos, duendes.

Magic_Poser 1.jpg

I love to create fantasy images, adventures and in these use real photos modified to make them fantastic .

Me gusta crear imágenes de fantasía, aventuras y en estas utilizar fotografías reales modificadas para convertirlas en algo fantástico .

20200728_234602.gif

I used some pictures of some butterflies that I had taken to create the appliqués that I put on the body of the girl, all the edition was made with IbisPaint X and the animation with Pixaloop.

Utilice unas fotografías de unas mariposas que había tomado para crear los apliques que puse sobre el cuerpo de la chica, toda la edición la realice con IbisPaint X y la animación con Pixaloop.

28 sin título2.jpg

I love the result of this edition, it moves me to a different world where magic exists, the fight between light and darkness, I hope you like it and see you in a next post.

Ame el resultado de esta edición, me traslada a un mundo diferente donde existe la magia, la lucha entre la luz y la oscuridad, espero les agrade y nos vemos en un próximo post.

Thanks for visiting my blog. See you soon. 💋

Gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋

19ee75c32f174495a872908f041d772d.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

¡Este tipo de trabajo es demasiado genial! Y me parece hasta casi impensable el hacerlo jajaja ni siquiera me salen bien los muñecos de palito jajaja pero me encantó el trabajo que tú hiciste en este post, y me llamó la atención esa aplicación :o

Graciassss... esta app me gusto es sencilla y te da buenas poses para usar como plantilla...🤗