L'amour est l’amour

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Amor es Amor_20220906202836.png

He estado trabajando en una serie de piezas para una colección titulada L'amour est l’amour todas inspiradas en uno de los sentimientos más profundos que experimentamos los seres humanos y en la forma en como lo expresamos: el amor☺️

En esta ocasión trabaje en una pieza minimalista, erótica y un poco sugestiva. Para ello me enfoque en 2 personajes centrales, inicialmente mi idea era pintar a un hombre y una mujer sin embargo después de tener al personaje femenino listo empecé a trabajar en el personaje masculino pero al terminar la chaqueta del traje del caballero se me ocurrió qué en vez de un personaje masculino pues que tal si hacía otro personaje femenino, sexo diversidad.🤔

I have been working on a series of pieces for a collection entitled L'amour est l'amour, all inspired by one of the deepest feelings we humans experience and the way we express it: love☺️.

This time I worked on a minimalist, erotic and a bit suggestive piece. For this I focused on 2 central characters, initially my idea was to paint a man and a woman, however after having the female character ready I started working on the male character but when I finished the jacket of the gentleman's suit it occurred to me that instead of a male character, what if I did another female character, gender diversity.

Screenshot_2022-09-06-18-26-56-260_com.miui.gallery.jpg

La verdad me gustó bastante la idea, soy de las que piensa que todos deberíamos tener la libertad de amar y disfrutar del amor sin importar el sexo, libre de tabúes, claro está siempre y cuando esté amor sea correspondido y no implique lastimar bien sea física o emocionalmente a la otra persona.💖

Para este otro personaje femenino quise pintar a una chica muy femenina, sensual pero de aspecto fuerte, como ya había pintado la chaqueta pensé en hacerla nuevamente, hacerla un poco más femenina pero al final me dije una chica en un traje masculino sin nada de ropa debajo es muy sexy debería dejarle esa chaqueta le queda grande para su delgado cuerpo pero me gusta, definitivamente le dejamos la chaqueta.

I really liked the idea, I am one of those who think that we should all have the freedom to love and enjoy love regardless of sex, free of taboos, of course as long as this love is reciprocated and does not involve hurting either physically or emotionally to the other person.💖

For this other female character I wanted to paint a very feminine, sensual but strong looking girl, as I had already painted the jacket I thought about doing it again, make it a bit more feminine but in the end I said to myself a girl in a male suit without any clothes underneath is very sexy I should leave her that jacket it's too big for her slim body but I like it, we definitely leave her the jacket.

Screenshot_2022-09-06-23-57-38-259_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Quería usar el típico moño en forma de lazo en el cuello ya que es parte del atuendo del traje formar masculino, sin embargo luego no me gustó y decidí quitarlo, le quitaba erotismo al personaje. En ambos personajes los ojos están cubiertos, no fue hecho así al azar, la razón de esto es una analogía de lo que las parejas del mismo sexo durante casi toda la historia han tenido que vivir como ocultarse, mantener en secreto su relación alejarse de sus familiares ya que no son aceptados por su preferencia sexual y si bien es cierto que actualmente nuestra sociedad ha avanzado mucho en cuanto al tema de la diversidad sexual, el respecto y a la igualdad de derechos de las parejas del mismo sexo el camino no ha sido fácil y aún no lo es, en años anteriores los valientes que se atrevían a vivir su amor libremente a los ojos de la sociedad eran señalados y cuestionados por tener una sexualidad diferente a la de la mayoría, era como si siempre tuvieran un foco encima, por eso de fondo utilice un foco iluminando a la pareja.

I wanted to use the typical bow tie around the neck as it is part of the male costume attire, but then I didn't like it and decided to remove it, it took away from the eroticism of the character. In both characters the eyes are covered, it was not done this way at random, the reason for this is an analogy of what same sex couples during almost all the history have had to live like hiding, keeping their relationship secret, staying away from their relatives because they are not accepted for their sexual preference and although it is true that nowadays our society has advanced a lot regarding the subject of sexual diversity, respect and equal rights, In previous years, the brave people who dared to live their love freely in the eyes of society were singled out by our society and questioned for having a sexuality different from that of the majority, it was as if they always had a spotlight on them, which is why in the background I use a spotlight shining on the couple.

20220906_214623.jpg

Crecí como religiosa vivir durante tantos años atada a un montón de reglas que debía obedecer para tener el favor de Dios ya que de lo contrario iba a ser castigada me hizo valorar más mi libre albedrío al abandonar ese camino religioso, hoy me enfoco más en ser espiritual y no religiosa. Este trabajo me fascina, me gusta el tema, la simplicidad la paleta de colores y sobre todo me encanta el concepto, realmente espero les guste tanto como a mí. Este trabajo muy pronto estará disponible como un Nft y es la tercera piezas de la colección L'amour est l’amour disponible en Foundation.app.Gracias por llegar hasta aquí nos vemos pronto.💋✌️

I grew up as a religious person, living for so many years tied to a lot of rules that I had to obey to have God's favour otherwise I was going to be punished, it made me value my free will more when I abandoned that religious path, today I focus more on being spiritual and not religious. This work fascinates me, I like the theme, the simplicity, the colour palette and above all I love the concept, I really hope you like it as much as I do. This work will soon be available as an Nft and is the third piece of the L'amour est l'amour collection available at Foundation.app.Thanks for making it this far see you soon.💋✌️

20220906_214239.gif

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

GHOSTMARKET

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

!discovery 30

Thank you for appreciating my art ☺️🤗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support ☺️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ieronimus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!