Life has a life of its own. / La vida tiene vida propia.

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

El Valle de los Muertos mt.png

They say that life is not what we plan, but what happens, a very wise saying, a few months ago if I was told that by the end of July I would be uploading my first cryptoart to an exhibition hall, I would never have believed it, it would really have been very funny for me because I never imagined I could develop my artistic side, as well as I never imagined that I would write a blog and that this path would lead me to create art.

Dicen por allí que la vida no es lo que planeamos, sino lo que sucede, refrán muy acertado, hace unos meses sí me fueran dicho que para finales del mes de Julio yo estaría subiendo mi primera criptoart a una sala de exposiciones, jamás lo habría creído, realmente hubiese sido muy gracioso para mi porque jamás me imaginé poder desarrollar mi lado artístico, así como jamás imagine que escribiría un blog y que ese camino me llevaría a crear arte.

This has been a real box of surprises, from the moment I started publishing, I wanted my content to be more attractive, this led me to the path where I found myself drawing, painting digitally and manipulating photographs. When the hell did all this happen? If I said this had happened during the last four months, would you believe me?

This is the place where I brought that little suitcase that I packed almost 5 months ago with 2 dresses and a pair of sandals... I don't know what emotion I feel at this moment, joy, expectations, nostalgia, I don't know, I just know that I have always liked to make plans and for months now I don't have them anymore, because life has not respected my plans.

Esto ha sido una verdadera caja de sorpresas, desde el momento en que empecé a publicar, quise que mi contenido fuera más atractivo, esto me llevo al camino donde me encontré dibujando y pintando digitalmente ¿Cuándo rayos pasó todo esto? Si te digo que esto ha sucedido durante los últimos cuatro meses ¿me creerías?

Este es el lugar a donde me trajo esa pequeña maleta que empaque hace casi 5 meses atrás con 2 vestido y un par de sandalias… no se que emoción siento en este momento, alegría, expectativas emoción, nostalgia, no lo sé, solo se que siempre me ha gustado hacer planes y desde hace meses ya no los tengo, porque la vida no ha respetado mis planes.

IMG20200731WA0022.jpg

If you read the description of this blog you will see that it says Tourism Advisor and Sign Language Interpreter, but if you check my blog this space that day by day I have built you will see only a few posts that talk about Tourism, Sales and Sign Language, instead you will read a lot about the experiences, thoughts of a girl that at some point stopped dreaming of believing, she shaped her life into letters and discovered herself to be another one.

This blog already has a defined niche and soon will change its description, you will begin to see more sketches, photographs and photo manipulation, this is what I love, time passes me by without realizing when I dedicate myself to create.

Si lees la descripción de este blog verás que dice Asesor Turístico e Intérprete de Lengua de Señas, pero si revisas mi blog este espacio que día a día he construido veras solo unos cuantos post que hablan acerca de Turismo, Ventas y Lengua de Señas, en cambio leerás mucho acerca de las vivencias, pensamientos de una chica que en algún momento dejo de soñar de creer, plasmo su vida en letras y se descubrió siendo otra.

Este blog ya tiene un nicho definido y pronto cambiará su descripción, empezarás a ver más bocetos, fotografías y manipulación fotografía, esto me apasiona, se me pasa el tiempo sin darme cuenta cuando me dedico a crear.

20200731_172801.jpg

Today I uploaded my first cryptoart to @nftshowroom for me represents not only my first cryptoart is the beginning of a new stage.

I feel very excited, I really believe that life has a life of its own, sometimes it decides and doesn't ask, let's hope what else will come our way.

Hoy subí mi primer criptoart a la sala de exposiciones de @nftshowroom para mi representa no solo mi primer criptoart es el comienzo de una nueva etapa.

Me siento muy emocionada, realmente creo que la vida tiene vida propia a veces decide y no pregunta, esperemos ha ver que más nos deparará.

PSX_20200731_182437.jpg

NFT Showroom

Thanks for visiting my blog. See you soon.💋

Gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋

19ee75c32f174495a872908f041d772d.gif

Sort:  

Eres grande, jamás dudes de ti, eres una gran guerrera y en poco tiempo mira todo lo que has logrado, WoW quiero verte en 1 año.

Jejejeje...gracias amiga... eres un gran apoyó...una de las cosas más lindas que he vivido en Hive ha sido conocer personas como tú con gran calidad humana y sensibilidad.🤗

Felicidades!

Gracias...🤗

Para adelante, cariño. 😍

Gracias mi vida...así es amore...🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs