Verónika

Veronika_20221016163345.png

Hola bella comunidad, hoy quiero compartirles un trabajo que empecé hace unos dias el rostro de una linda chica observando un prado con un poco de nostalgia. Es una pieza sencilla pero muy tierna les comparto parte del proceso.

Hello beautiful community, today I want to share with you a work I started a few days ago, the face of a pretty girl looking at a meadow with a bit of nostalgia. It is a simple but very tender piece I share with you part of the process.

20221016_164156.jpg

20221016_164538.jpg

20221017_074408.jpg

Empecé creando garabatos que finalmente terminaron siendo mi boceto así que me puse a pintar en mi tableta Samsung Galaxy S6 con Ibis pain x. El día que empecé a realizar está pieza me sentía muy triste sin embargo no me quede atrapada en esa emoción y mi manera de hacer catarsis es pintando, empecé con calma pintando la piel y cada detalle del rostro luego pase a pintar la mano, finalmente el cabello, le dedique suficiente tiempo al cabello ya que quería un cabello con movimiento pero sutil y delicado así que me tomé mi tiempo en hacerlo, durante el segundo día cuando hice una pausa para ir a mi terapia y a mi clase de yoga fui víctima de la delincuencia y me robaron mi teléfono celular. Aunque me molesto que me robarán también me sentí agradecida de estar bien, de hecho no rompí en llanto o ira solo acepte el hecho de que nada pasa por casualidad y que esta es una oportunidad de introspección cosa que realizo constantemente mientras me sumerjo en mis trabajos de arte, siento que es un momento donde estoy sola con mis pensamientos ya que normalmente me desconecto del mundo mientras pinto, finalmente ayer en la tarde terminé de pintar a Verónika, me siento conforme con el resultado espero les guste. De antemano gracias por leerme y visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋✌

I started creating doodles that finally ended up being my sketch so I started painting on my Samsung Galaxy S6 tablet with Ibis pain x. The day I started to do this piece I was feeling very sad but I didn't get caught up in that emotion and my way of catharsis is painting, I started calmly painting the skin and every detail of the face then I went on to paint the hand, finally the hair, I spent enough time on the hair as I wanted a hair with movement but subtle and delicate so I took my time to do it, during the second day when I took a break to go to my therapy and my yoga class I was a victim of crime and my mobile phone was stolen. Although I was upset that I was robbed I also felt grateful to be ok, in fact I didn't burst into tears or anger I just accepted the fact that nothing happens by chance and that this is an opportunity for introspection which I do constantly as I immerse myself in my artwork, I feel it is a moment where I am alone with my thoughts as I normally disconnect from the world while painting, finally yesterday afternoon I finished painting Veronika, I am happy with the result I hope you like it. Thanks in advance for reading and visiting my blog, see you soon.💋✌

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20221016_163836.gif

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

GHOSTMARKET

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

Esto es una obra hermosa, nació de esa transmutación de emociones, gracias a Dios no te pasó nada. Amé el detalle de su dedo en la boca. Y la lágrima. El cabello logró el efecto que deseabas. Está hermoso. Felicidades

Hola mi Zully así es una transmutación de emociones....gracias por pasarte por acá te envío un gran abrazo.🤗

This turned out very beautiful and i think the tenderness comes through. Great job!

Thank you Thank you Thank you I am glad to have reached.😋

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!