You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hive in desert" | Give Away of animation + Creation process in 5 steps

@ervin-lemark @nathanmars @rickardoh @monsterjamgold @elianaicgomes

Thanks for being a recent commenter!

I found this super cool NFT giveaway that you may be interested in. I would wish you all luck, but it’s actually a really nice art piece so I’m really hoping I win... just saying lol

Sort:  

That's a nice piece indeed!
Thank you for the mention!

Thanks a lot!

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I wish you good luck as well. I'm so glad that you like it 😌

Well friend you indeed made a good choice! I really appreciate the mention. I wish you good luck! 😉🤞