Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 156 // My today art of Biceratops !!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello everyone, Today I trying to draw a splinterlands card. I remember you like my art. I come up with another picture of this art contest week 156 just like the other week. Today I draw a picture. The name of the picture is Biceratops.
Step 1: I start to skatch of it with pencil and complete all outline of it.

20210928_192813.jpg

Step 2: I start to do color and do some color of it. I try to get a good look.

20210928_193017.jpg

Step 3: I do most color on it with many colors. Finally completely color on it. Than I get like that.

20210928_193135.jpg

I complete painted the picture. I hope you like my drawing please follow me. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands art contest here.
My Steemmonsters referral join link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=acolyte_523772

Sort:  

Congratulations @bipl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25