Xenith Archer - Bikini Edition - Splinterlands Fan-art for week 206!

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello there 🥰

How are Hive-Fam, I'm back again. I've been busy for because of work and for renovating our new house. But for today I'm back to my other business which is this. Creating a fan-art. This is the 4th fan-art for this edition, and this time I used Xenith Archer as my model holding two surf board ready for surfing. HAHA. 😊
My procedures are below, please check it out.

Pana 11.png

SPL2.gif

Lore:

Xenith Archer - Rare Neutral Unit

Read Lore Here

Xenith Archer.png

SPL2.gif

Process:

Software Used: Sketchbook App 🖌️

After I created the sketch, I started paint it like I was playing.....

Pana 01.png

Pana 02.png

Pana 03.png

Pana 04.png

Pana 05.png

Pana 06.png

Pana 07.png

Pana 08.png

Pana 09.png

Pana 10.png

Pana 11.png

FINAL OUTPUT

How nice is it? 😊
I enjoy creating this kind of artwork, I spend 4hours before I finished it, and I hope you all like it.
Pana 11.png

SPL2.gif

My Bikini Edition So Far

If you are still reading this, let me say Thank You. I hope you like this simple artwork of mine ,have a great day everyone.

SPL2.gif

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bossdebz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

Wow. Xenith Archer took a break for a beach photoshoot. 😊

Great work.
Keep it up.

!1UP

Thank You Ryan Paul! 😁
untitled.gif

You're welcome.
Can't wait for your next entry for the contest. 😊

I will try my best again on my next entry 😊

I know you are doing your best every time.
Keep it up. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Once again very detailed and well drawn, the lines of power is a great detail to this artwork as well

Can't wait to see the next one

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dadspardan

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank You Philip 😊
I'm so glad you like it..

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dadspardan(1/20) tipped @bossdebz (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859