You are the light of my path

in Alien Art Hivelast year

13.jpg

What's up people, how are you, welcome to a new post, I had a very long time without being done in the early morning drawing, today after so much I've done it again, I hope not to damage my schedule, I do not want to get up late again, this cold early morning I finished a pretty important illustration.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, tenia muchísimo tiempo sin que se hiciera de madrugada dibujando, hoy después de tanto lo he vuelto hacer, espero no dañar mi horario, no quiero volver a levantarme tarde, esta fría madrugada termine una ilustración bastante importante.

Reference

While I was painting I was listening to this remix among my 3 favorite songs, it's a gem, even writing this post I'm listening to it.

Mientras pintaba escuchaba esta remix entre mis 3 canciones favoritas, es una joya, incluso escribiendo este post lo estoy escuchando.

Process / Proceso

Yesterday I was asked in a certain way if having met her had added something positive in my life, I mentioned that yes, I thought of the perfect words for her to understand it and not have any kind of doubt, but today out of the blue it occurred to me to also represent it in an illustration and here we are placing the base colors to start with the work of shading and lighting.

Ayer me preguntaron de cierta forma si haberla conocido me había sumado algo positivo en mi vida, le mencione que si, pensé en las palabras perfectas para que lo entendiera y no tuviera ningún tipo de duda, pero hoy de la nada se me ocurrió también representarlo en una ilustración y aquí estamos colocando los colores bases para comenzar con el trabajo de sombreado e iluminación.

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

I'm not sleepy, maybe it was the multiple cups of coffee I drank, just maybe? I'm not at all used to paint faces in profile, it was a bit complicated but I always manage to solve those little problems, so I spent a long time placing the colors and blurring them to get a more realistic finish, I love using this color palette, at the same time it was complicated but I noticed an ease that I didn't have before when it came to making the breasts.

No tengo sueño, tal vez fueron las múltiples tasas de café que me tome, solo tal vez... No estoy nada acostumbrado a pintar caras de perfil, fue medio complicado pero siempre logro resolver esos pequeños problemas, así que estuve buen rato colocando los colores y difuminándolos para conseguir un acabado mas realista, me encanto utilizar esta paleta de colores, a su vez fue complicado pero si note una facilidad que no tenia antes a la hora de realizar los senos.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

I took special care in the details, I cleaned everything I could and smoothed any bad painted edges I found, I was passing the file between krita and sai to improve the finish of the hair and also the blurring of the skin to erase the lineart, I finished trying different effects and for the background, also with the colors and some extra details in the light rings that surround the figure, finally I decided to place some strong blue light effects in specific parts of the body and background.

Tuve especial cuidado en los detalles, limpie todo lo que pude y suavice cualquier borde mal pintado que encontrara, estuve pasando el archivo entre krita y sai para mejorar el acabado del cabello y así mismo el difuminado de la piel para borrar el lineart, termine probando diferentes efectos y para el fondo, así mismo con los colores y algunos detalles extras en los aros de luz que rodean la figura, por ultimo decidí colocar unos efectos de luz azul fuerte en partes especificas del cuerpo y del fondo.

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

If you are here, if you have had a positive effect on me ;) you are special to me, that was the whole post, until next time!

Si estas aquí, si haz tenido un efecto positivo en mi;) eres especial para mi, ese fue todo el post, hasta la próxima!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is one of my favorites of yours so far! This is gorgeous!

thank you very much! I woke up finishing the painting of this illustration, I wanted to represent something very nice!

Congratulations @brataka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@brataka !GIF AMAZING ART

thanks bil!!

!PIZZA !GIF WELCOME

It's very nice ant it reminds me a little of Evangelion's Rei-Lilith

wow santiago, you're right, it has a certain resemblance to her o,o

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator desro & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

¡Pero qué preciosidad! Lo más bello que he visto esta semana ❤️, la técnica te quedó impecable, ni hablar del concepto, la paleta de colores y el efecto místico 👏. Estoy segura de que ella es una Diosa de otro universo que nos vino a visitar 🌟💫✨. Saludos, @brataka ❤️.

Wow! muchísimas gracias, mi parte favorita también fue la paleta de colores y los efectos de fantasía que le coloque, me alegra mucho te que pasaras mi post y realmente es una diosa jejeje, saludos!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bilpcoinbpc(2/5) tipped @brataka (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Epic, Deserving every single Like!

thank you very much bro!

Beautiful (it has a soft nostalgic presentation). The mix is really cool too