Something interesting I found growing in the ectoplasm

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

image.png

This might be a very early stage space dragon but it is tough to say this early in the development. So if you don't remember, this is the ectoplasm I found in the broken egg. I wasn't sure what the mystery eggs in the chamber were at the time. Space dragon eggs?

image.png
the mystery egg chamber

Sort:  

Nice to see that they hatched ... looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Thanks @deeanndmathews :) You never know what will happen next but most likely it will be weird :) Just the way I like it.

It's aliens man!!! Alien's i tell you!

Hi Carl, long time no "talk", still love your awesome artwork... hope you and your family are safe & sound.

thanks dude - my little family is well :) I just started geeking out on my alien art again recently, will be sharing more I am sure. Rock on