You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pole Dancer - DigitalArt- in my nftshowroom gallery

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

You should definitely keep doing your art no matter how hard it is to be a woman or how much cleaning needs to get done. You do have some talent and you should push yourself to explore that and develop it further. Have fun and don't get or be discouraged. Art is art and i can tell you love are so just make it and do it. The rest will come in time. =)

Sort:  

I will always continue to make art! :) Now I'm trying to create a style for myself. I believe that I will share much more beautiful things soon. I must admit that I was discouraged for a while. But @hairofmedusa is very encouraging in this regard.

We all get discouraged from time to time. You just gotta keep on keepin' on. Looking forward to seeing more of your stuff. =)

I will keep on :)