Splinterlands Art Contest Week 209 | TARSA INSPIRATION [ENG-ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello bloggers How are you, Today I come to show my new fanart of a wonderful letter from @Splinterlands, for a new week of art contest. This week

Hola blogueros ¿Cómo están?, Hoy vengo a mostrar mi nuevo fanart de una maravillosa carta de @Splinterlands, para una nueva semana de concurso de arte. Esta semana


portatarsa.jpg

Bannnnner.png

TARSA❣


Hello bloggers How are you, Today I come to show my new fanart of a wonderful letter from @Splinterlands, for a new week of art contest. This week I have recreated a letter that is very simple to the eye. But which is also very striking and powerful. And after about 4 sketches I was able to get it done XD. I tell you how it was to make the fanart of TARSA the step by step as always. here we go.

Hola blogueros ¿Cómo están?, Hoy vengo a mostrar mi nuevo fanart de una maravillosa carta de @Splinterlands, para una nueva semana de concurso de arte. Esta semana he recreado una carta muy simple a la vista. Pero que también es muy llamativa y poderosa. Y después de unos 4 bocetos pude lograr hacerla XD. Te cuento como fue hacer el fanart de TARSA el paso a paso como siempre. vamos allá.

Bannnnner.png

⚪ Process/ Proceso

1 (40).jpg2 (40).jpg

For the idea and sketch stage; as I always do, I like to give a more tender touch to the characters and this time is no exception. Making slight changes in the factions of the drawing, as I have always been told that my style seems very chibi, so I gave myself the task of practicing how their faces are and the shapes they have, limbs and more.

Para la etapa de idea y boceto; como siempre lo hago, me gusta darle un toque mas tierno a los personajes y esta vez no es la excepción. Haciendo ligeros cambios en las facciones del dibujo, pues siempre se me ha dicho que mi estilo parece muy chibi, así que me di la tarea de practicar como son sus rostros y las formas que tienen. extremidades y mas.

Bannnnner.png

3 (39).jpg4 (40).jpg

For the choice of color, I chose a Salmon tone as a base for the hair and for her face I kept the white skin tones. The most complicated thing to think about was the dress. Because of its plaid pattern, I didn't know what shade to give her, so I gave her a blue-grayish tone.

Para la elección de color, elegí un tono Salmon como base para el cabello y para su rostro conservé los tonos color piel blanca. Lo mas complicado de pensar que color darle, fue el vestido. Pues debido a su tramas de cuadros no sabia bien que tono darle, así que le di un tono azul grisáceo.

Bannnnner.png

5 (39).jpg6 (39).jpg

One of the things I like to do when a character doesn't have many elements to integrate, what I do is to read about them and think about what details I can add to their clothing, hat or whatever is adaptable. Of course, always keeping in mind not to do something out of sense. In this case I added a scepter to Tarsa thinking about her ability with fire. I've always been attracted to the idea of characters having scepters to channel all their power.

Una de las cosas que me gusta hacer cuando un personaje no tiene muchos elementos que integrar, lo que hago es leer sobre ellos y pensar que detalles puedo sumar a su vestimenta, sombrero o lo que sea adaptable. Claro, siempre teniendo en cuanta de no hacer algo fuera de sentido. En este caso agregue un cetro a Tarsa pensando en su habilidad con el fuego. Siempre me ha atraído la idea de que los personajes tengan cetros para canalizar todo su poder.

Bannnnner.png

tarsafii.jpgtarsafii2.jpg

I added Tarsa's characteristic flame of fire, and for the background I added a kind of fire rune and some lights. This part was a bit difficult, the tones that I added were overshadowing the character. I changed it about 4 times XD. But in the end I chose these neutral tones and I really liked how it looked. What did you think? I'd like to know your opinion.

Agregue flama de fuego característica de Tarsa, y para el fondo agregue una especie de runa de fuego y algunas luces. Esta parte fue un poco difícil tonos los tonos que agregaba opacaban al personaje. Lo cambie unas 4 veces XD. Pero al final elegí estos tonos medio neutros y me gusto mucho como se veía. ¿Qué te ha parecido? me gustaria saber tu opinión.

Bannnnner.png

Here is the final result of the Illustration/Aquí el resultado Final de la ilustración

Final (36).jpg

Bannnnner.png

Original Illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

🖌Ilustración Original por @chopiliart (Oropezart)

Program:Procreate Duration: 6 hours
Programa: Procreate Duración:6 horas

Bannnnner.png

Reference/Referencia:

Tarsa.png

TARSA

Link to reference card /Link de la carta de referencia

Bannnnner.png

A closer look/Un vistazo de cerca:


closer1.jpgcloser2.jpg

Bannnnner.png

➽The separator banner was created by me especially for this post and is my property.

➽El banner separador fue creado por mi especialmente para este post y es de mi propiedad.

Do you like it?

¿te ha gustado?

Logodefinitivominiii.png

Original illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

ilustración original por: @chopiliart(Oropezart)

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion about
illustration and if you have any questions about
illustration you can ask it and I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión acerca de la ilustración y si tienes alguna duda sobre ilustración puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post.

Follow me on/ Sígueme en instagram: @oropezart.digitalart
NFT available at /NFT disponibles en : Opensea
Translation by/Traducción gracias a: Deepl


Ilustración_sin_título - 2022-09-15T200434.934.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscarps ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I actually find your illustration of her very cute. Though, her staff makes her more of a wizard than a close combat fighter (my impression from the original art). 😊

You did a great job.
Keep it up.

!1UP


1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @chopiliart (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I want this cute little magician in my life, you did good mate. Kudos👍👍

 2 years ago  

thank u so much leeendah... cheers

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Another interesting fanart. It seems you love the pixie dust lol.
It makes your work glow 😌