A selection of Lady Gaga ai portraits

This is a selection of some Lady Gaga ai portraits I have been working on using stable diffusion on Midjourney.
Creating celeb portraits has become easier with stable diffusion, but the more prompts I add the less the generated images look how I want them. The majority of what's been created hasn't worked for this collection I am working on. Those I have had to cut should work with other collections or projects in the future, so I am at least not wasting time and cpu.

Normally a stray from creating ai celeb fanart, but I saw some amazing portraits of her as Harley Quinn...a few days later...here I am.

Below you can see working images for Space Queen Gaga, Metaverse Gaga, Beetlejuice makeup tests, and some cyberpunk portraits.

I will be minting these on Voice.com and airdropping them for free to my followers on there and social media. I will be donating an royalties to a youth suicide prevention charity. I would donate the initial sales as well, but they will be airdrop NFTs. Each piece will be either 1:1 or 1:3. Follow me on twitter at @thejensenart or on instagram @jensenartofficial for more airdrop links when they go live.

If you have an account on Voice and would like an airdrop, comment with your Voice username and I will add you to the airdrop list.

All images are WIP.


Neon cyberpunk Gaga.


I did a few of these portraits to see what shape of glasses I could generate and to get the eyes right. Hands are the worst with ai, but the eyes are often off as well.


Beetlejuice makeup test. None of these really came out much like Beetlejuice's face, but I still got a few great images.


Beetlejuice makeup test.


Metaverse Gaga.


Gothic Space Queen Gaga.


Spider makeup test.


Electrified Lady Gaga.

Sort:  

Some of these did turn out really nice! Have you tried taking the ones you like and using them as a starting point or template and rerunning the process?

I have a bit. I'm using midjourney for these so I am actually just having it generate variations.

Stable Diffusion is really addictive!!

No sleep. Just Stable Diffusion.

amazing stuff coming out of stable d🤯

Congratulations @courtneyjensen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am going to start minting these at voice.com/tresgaga
You can follow that account or follow voice.com/jensenart to get on the airdrop list.