Ai Wire Wrapped Goth Necklaces designed using Midjourney v4

Midjourney is once again proving themselves to be ahead of the curve with version 4. I still really love version 3, especially the photograph setting and judging by the images I create using version 4, I will probably still be using version 3 for various things. I also get a lot more blur and noise with version 4. That might just be a small issue that Midjourney will fix, but I don't know. The images I create mostly come out without any blur or major noise issues, so it's not a huge deal. And, it has made me cut down on the amount of images I download to my saved collections.

These spiderweb wire wrap necklaces look a little more like knitted necklaces. I used the prompt "lace". That's probably why..


The little webs within the larger web looks nice.

These skull wire wrap pendants came out amazing. I really like the colors and the multiple skull gemstones used in the necklaces. The way the crystal skulls I have been creating often come out with a silver infused look (without trying to get Midjourney to do it) is one of those nice little accidents.


I like the added dangling gems and copper beads as well as the contrasting metal of the skulls.


This is the only wire wrap skull pendant that came out as a solo skull. You can see how the crystal skull has a silver infused look. The wrapping itself is pretty well done and is much like what you would see in real life. Once again the ai added little danglers.

Out of the batch of black cat wire wrap necklaces I created, this first one came out the best.

The gemstone creating the eyes of the cat face makes this one stand out. It also has a great shape to it.

These rusty metal wire wrapped bat necklaces came out well.

This one came out looking like a butterfly about to die. I swear I saw it twitch...

If you enjoy my work please consider following. You can also find me on various NFT platforms, print on demand marketplaces, and the usual social media accounts. http://jensenart.co

Sort:  

These are beautiful. Some incredibly realistic looking textures. Midjourney looks fantastic. I haven't used it yet but I'm about to dive into the new "Remix" function for some fun combining images. Any tips for a Midjourney newb? Been playing with Stable Diffusion since it came out, having a grand old time.

Test out commas when using prompts, sometimes they work for the better sometimes they dont.

Research visual art angles, like in movies and television. Wide angles, bird eye views, that sort of thing.

Try out a lot of different artist styles. If you sell your work try sticking to the dead artists or insure the work doesn't look like something that they actually created, if that makes sense.

Test out various ai applications, use Stable diffusion on night cafe but try ou there VQGAN + Clip as well. Dalle from openai has free 15 credits a month. I think Alien Art Hive's discord also has Midjourney and Dalle available for use to some degree.

Hey that's pretty cool! Thanks for all that. I made a bird/spider hybrid with MidJourney yesterday. And some other things. Turned out pretty alright. Weird, but I love it. I'll have to post about it. Appreciate you :]

Embrace the weird when creating Ai art.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jensenart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.