First Pixabay Stock Images Drop Tropical Beaches and Lunar Eclipses

A few days ago I opened a Pixabay account. It wont be a big money maker but it is a good way to push my art out there more and a great outlet to publish the work I don't mind giving out for free. The more Pixabay images also means the more chance I have to get users to click my "Coffee" / donation button. I can still list them on the print on demand markets I sell on. 4 out of 7 were "Featured" which means they are searchable and not just in my profile. Apparently 4 out of 7 is a good ratio of acceptance.

Feel free to use these images with the Stock Images group (I had issues finding them when posting, but if you search "stockimages" you will find them) use guidelines or the Pixabay use guidelines. Giving credit is much appreciated. Coffee is even more appreciated.


Lunar eclipse over a fantasy landscape.


Lunar eclipse in a starry sky over fantasy desert landscape.


A blood moon (lunar eclipse) shines above a fantasy desert landscape.


A minimalist illustration of a tropical flower blooms among vibrant green leaves.


A minimalist illustration of a tropical shoreline.


A minimalist illustration of a bird's eye view of a tropical island beach and jungle.


A minimalist illustration of a bird's eye view of a tropical island beach and jungle.


A big cloud of rainbow colored cats all lined up in rows to make a vibrant pattern.

I am working on a batch of images to post in the Hive Stock Images community. I just need time to get those done.

If you enjoy my work please consider following. You can also find me on various NFT platforms, print on demand marketplaces, and the usual social media accounts. http://jensenart.co

Sort:  

Congratulations @courtneyjensen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @courtneyjensen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.