Goth Balloon Girls 🎈 Creepy Midjourney Ai Art 🎈

in Alien Art Hive β€’ last year

When creating this collection I wanted something balloon creepy but not too Pennywise the Clown, or really at all. 100% no Pennywise isn't going to happen with a red balloon and creepy shit synonymous with IT.

Midjourney did a great job with most of the faces it generated. A few did come out poorly. I trashed those unless they had some aspect I still liked and wanted to keep it in mind for later.

These might make cool creepy Birthday cards.


I didn't give it any color prompts to work with. The choice the ai made to use a minimal color scheme worked perfectly. The pink, grey, black, and white scheme is both colorful yet the scene stays creepy and a bit surreal.


This one has a strong Pennywise vibe but I am ok with that. The surrealness the rigid cityscape. The endless red balloons. The lone child holding the only floating balloons. Featureless views. Lit by an ominent light.

(A)
Here's the first generation for this image. The string of the balloon threaded out. I created a variation, see below.

(B)
The variation came out more minimalist.

Which one do you like more? A or B?


I really like this one, especially the brighter more vivid colors around the subject while she is still wearing black, including her hair. I need to fix the anomaly in the corner, I usually don't care but this one it really sticks out.


Wednesday Addams vibing creeper. The shine on the black leather jacket came out well. I love the little bowtie.

I think she might be a ghost.


This one came out different than it was suppose to, or I should say compared to how what the prompts were doing with other images, but I picked it out for the vibrant yet simple color and the surreal atmosphere.

Let me know what you think in the comments

If you like any of these, check out the link in my bio. I will be adding these to some marketplaces soon. 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jensenart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.