Goth Wire Wrapped Rings 🕸️🦇💀 Designed Using Midjourney V4

Recently I have been meaning to create more fashion oriented ai art. Today I created a series of goth style wire wrap rings; "skulls", "bats", "spiders", and those type of spooky prompts. Also "spirder" since I did not catch the typo, but Midjourney v4 offered up some wonderful wire wrap rings even with the error (even if they do not look like spiders or whatever a "spirder is").

I started off with simple prompts to make sure I was going in the right direction first before jumping into too many image creations.


A simple wire wrap ring. It dos have a soldered appearance to it.


A simple copper wire wrap ring with a piece of upcycled glass.


I am not sure how this ring would hold the crystal skull properly, but the image looks cool. I like the wire wrap within the crystal skull.


This crystal skull has a silver infused look. I liked how the crystal skull and gold wire wrap meld into each other.


Princess Leia crystal skull gold wire wrap ring.

I am not sure what a "spirder" is but these ruby wire wrap rings came out very well for a typo.

This ring came out nice and complicated without giving any strange anomalies.


I like the near eye design of this ring.

These are some "spider" rings. They do not come out as wearable rings. The designs are still cool.

Great looking wire wrapped spider. Probably wouldn't be comfortable on a finger in real life.


This one came out more like a creepy little sculpture than a ring.

I tried different prompts but still had issues getting what I wanted. These came out well. I wanted "blue aged copper" but it gave me blue gemstones.


This ring is my favorite out of this batch. It has a cosmic web look to it.

I moved on from "spider" to "spiderwebs". This worked better. Again, I wanted blue copper, not a blue stone. Still looks good in blue.


😍😍😍😍😍😍🕸️🕸️🕸️🕸️🕸️🕸️


Great reflection on this one.

The bat rings came out well. Some came out shaped like a bat ear.

If you enjoy my work please consider following. You can also find me on various NFT platforms, print on demand marketplaces, and the usual social media accounts. http://jensenart.co

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jensenart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.