Joyful Psychedelic Lion Ai Art - A Legion of Laughing Lions

These are a small collection of some paint drip ai artwork I created with Midjourney v4. I used prompts like "laughing", "joyful", "smiling", "psychedelic", "vibrant", and obviously "lion". Using the photorealistic setting I was able to get a variety of styles.

I have been enhancing a few I picked out of the batch (these are just a few of the many created) with Topaz Gigapixel Ai to add on print on demand marketplaces (Redbubble, Society6, etc.) and a few of those will be minted into NFTs. They will probably be minted on Voice or Gamestop NFT, but I haven't decided yet. I still need to work on them so I have time to think about it.

In terms of sales, I have had good luck with lion art. At NFT Expoverse LA I sold out a couple lion prints/NFTs. Around half the people I spoke to while they were browsing/buying said something about being a Leo or having a friend or family member who was a Leo (zodiac sign). Maybe I should do more zodiac art in general.


I love the big cartoony eyes on this one and it's sun ray light mane.


This one has a good drip to it and the face really pops.


This lion has a wonderfully big laugh going on.


This lion is more roaring than laughing. That's probably normal.


This lion looks like it just got stoned.


I'm not sure what happened here but it's eyes really pop.... It could be laughing or stepping on a thorn.


Fantastic color generation and paint drip on this one.


Nice minimalism watercolor here.


Sort of a stained glass look.


Cute little double roar. They gonna get ya!


I like this watercolor drip.


A bit of a panda. Purple panda pride.


Octo-growl


They have become one with the lion flesh mass.


Two different styles of the same lion couple.

These will be on t-shirts and other stuff. If you are interested there's a link in my bio. Click on the Redbubble or Society6 links. That's usually where I drop merch first.