You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground city in Julia's memory : Art Deco souks and markets - 2 . A short picture album with Ai tools.

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hi Castleberry. Indeed this was the purpose, approaching this feeling to enter a world in itself like diving into a movie, a book, a comic. Thus the graphical coherence helps a lot. At the speed it evolves, in some months we will probably be able to render this in a real-time 3D virtual space...

Sort:  

I wouldn't doubt it about that 3d virtual space coming soon to an AI near you! I had some 3d type abstractions in my last few runs on the video notebook. It was extremely strange! You definitely have done a great job from the start creating an immersive environment in your themed posts! I think that's what motivated me to try all this out myself, so THANK YOU!