How does Ai change our perspective with illustration art, digital art with helping Ai

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Hello friends, how are you today?
We hope you all stay healthy and enjoy your activities today.

This time I don't make a post about how I make works from sketches to the final rendering of my work, but this time I want to show that Ai art is not a threat to those who like to draw illustrations but is a magical tool that can channel our imagination more. good to a work with all the limitations of the drawing techniques we have.

Here I am making a comparison of how Ai was able to change my old drawing which was made in 2011 which I now see, it turns out that my work at that time was very bad but Ai was able to make it good without losing the originality of a work we make.

Okay, without further ado, let's enjoy how Ai's magic bewitches us.

Come on, friends! I hope you like my work this time, friends.

For this work I use:

  1. HP elitebook laptop
  2. Wacom Bamboo
  3. Painttool SAI

Ai-assisted retouching:

  1. Ai android application namely Meitu
  2. Smartphone Poco X3 Pro

My ugly old 2011 image:

This is the result of retouching with the help of Ai on the Meitu app:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, I don't think Ai is not a threat but a friend who can help us avoid artblocks, I think Ai technology like this is great for illustrators compared to Ai which we only input text and then it becomes an image, with The Ai that I posted is for those of us who like to draw can still enjoy the drawing process without worrying about what text to input to produce the perfect image with Ai.

I think this is all I want to discuss, keep your friends healthy and always be happy in this life.

See you later.

Sort:  

I think it will be like everything.. It is important to have proof of whats handmade and whats AI.

As everything, there will always be people who prefer the artistic human creativity process when they buy or appreciate art.

I worked on architectural CGI images... Technology nowadays make it so easy to create an image with AI but it will never have the soul than an artist can give to it.

Yes, I agree too, in the future, perhaps what is more important than a work of art is a video of the creation of the work, compared to the signature of the artist who made it, with a video of the process of making the work so authentic.