If humans merge with machines

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello friends of the Alien Art Hive Community, how are you?

I hope you are healthy and well.

Before making this work, I imagined how in the future humans will only have their faces and brains taken and transplanted into robot bodies with memories from when they became humans, at that time humans could connect to the internet without the help of smartphones or personal computers, and when their robot bodies is damaged or worn out they can replace it, and people have forgotten death because they never experience it again.

What do you think if that happened?

Because now AI is very smart, so I think this might happen someday.

Hopefully my post this time can make us fantasize about how the world will be when human technology is getting more sophisticated, let's fantasize together! and always happy friends.

Tools I use:

  1. Hp Elitebook Laptop
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13HD
  3. Paint studio clip software

Process illustration:

Final illustration:

Thank you for viewing my blog this time.

See you guys, bye..bye

Sort:  

Nice piece!
I also use Clip Studio. Your work is so clean! What brushes do you use for the lineart?

thank you, i use standar G-pen brush

This full of creativity

thank you for appreciate

I'm here, I'm on tiktok, a timelapse video of my creation, you can search for my name on tiktok @deddy_woxart with a profile photo of joker with a purple venom body, I'm also still learning but you can visit my tiktok to see my work, thank you