Twisted Jester | Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-243

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Hello, how are you guys today?

Hopefully always given ease in all activities and also health.

This post is my eighteenth time participating in the weekly art contest put on by @Splinterlands, here I draw a Twisted Jester.

I chose this character because it looks like a combination of Harley Queen, Joker and Green Goblin characters.

So I described this character with a few modifications resembling 3 characters that I think are suitable for this character.

This artwork from the card game Splinterlands names the character Splinterlands Twisted Jester.

The target this time still has to be the top 3, hopefully this time it will be achieved.

Thank you for always supporting me to create works so far.

Reference:

Source link:
https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 Laptops
  2. Clip Studio Paint
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and see you soon.

Sort:  

This is simply perfect, looks like screenshot from an animated movie, really can't stop staring. Amazing job, goodluck 👏

Thank you very much for the compliment, and thank you for appreciating my art :)


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Dope!!!! Super cool twisted Jester 💯🌹

Thank you very much friend :)

Always a pleasure to see your art style. Love it.

Thank you for being able to appreciate and enjoy my not-so-good works of art :)

For me you are perfectly in your style. A Pro ❤️ and its good-art!!!

even though I feel stuck because I've been practicing drawing from 2021 but I think there's very little improvement, but with your assessment I think I've made quite an improvement in my artstyle :), thank you

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you @castleberry for support.

Congratulations @deddywox! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Amazinnnng!!

Thank you friend :)

impressive as always dude! your really rock this one

Thank you very much bro :)