improvisation workshop art ENG-ESP

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

hi dear Hivers! I usually share with you digital art, but today I will share you a post about traditional art.
Sometimes I reunite with some artist friends in the atelier of one of them.
so as a game, we try new topics for improving the creativity and the improvisation skills with drawing.

¡Hola queridos Hivers! Suelo compartir con ustedes arte digital, pero hoy les compartiré un post sobre arte tradicional.
A veces me reúno con algunos amigos artistas en el atelier de una amiga.
así como un juego, probamos nuevos temas para mejorar la creatividad y las habilidades de improvisación con el dibujo.

image.png

We like to combine two different topics to see how they match together.
This time the result of the game was like this: a random historical figure, with a random animal!
hands to work!

Nos gusta combinar dos temas diferentes para ver cómo se combinan.
Esta vez el resultado del juego fue así: ¡una figura histórica al azar, con un animal al azar!
manos a la obra!

image.png

GHANDI + GAZELLE

It is a pleasure to return to the pencils! in this drawing I mixed Ghandi with a horned gazelle, I always have fun drawing fabric, because I can let go with the strokes and be more expressive in my drawings.
I love romanticism! I grew up reading romanticism novels and watching drawings with messy hairstyle and fabric moving in the wind, so I always try to add personality and passion in the drawings.

ghandi+gacela
¡Es un placer volver a los lápices! en este dibujo mezclé a Ghandi con una gacela con sus cuernos, siempre me divierte dibujar tela, porque puedo dejarme llevar por los trazos y ser más expresivo en mis dibujos.
Me encanta el romanticismo! Crecí leyendo novelas de romanticismo y viendo dibujos con peinados desordenados y telas moviéndose con el viento, por lo que siempre trato de agregar personalidad y pasión en los dibujos.

image.png

FREUD + ZEBRA

this was fun and challenging! I had trouble looking how to mix the zebra patterns into the figure, it looks like a tribal tattoo!

freud + cebra
¡Esto fue divertido y desafiante! Tenía problemas para ver cómo mezclar los patrones de cebra en la figura, ¡parece un tatuaje tribal!

image.png

so I hope you liked it! thank you! / espero te guste! gracias!
@delcarmat

Sort:  

Jjajaja quedó muy genial ese Mahatma Ghandi Gazela 🤣🤣🤣 🙌🔥

:D gracias!

Looks like fun!

oh yes :D

Amazing stuff !

thank you! <3