Changes

img_0.6216289338802915.jpg
Changes, Acrylic on Paper,2020

The only painting I did in April. Rough season. Bright colors though.

Perhaps I was trying to project some positivity. Although my eyes betray my true feelings. I feel tense looking at this.

My daughter says it looks like a Windows logo. ::sighs:: Death of an artist...

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Sort:  

Awesome work. Come share on Blurt.blog

I tried the hashtag on another post but it didn't post over there. Do I have to physically post there too?

Yeah.... you have to log into you Blurt blog and post over there .... Https://blurt.blog

Good to know. I'll check it out. 😊