Mountain Sunset

6yvrub.jpg
Mountain Sunset, Acrylic on Paper, 2018

Another landscape. Another New Mexico scene. I miss that place.

I would go back. But now I'm tied to Florida. Tied by a house and a wife who won't be a wife. And if she isn't my wife, tied by children who need two parents in their lives.

I still have a trailer there, parked and waiting for my return. If anyone is around Alamogordo and wants to buy it, hit me up. I would rather come get it, but sometimes life doesn't work out that way.

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Sort:  

I love the trees.

Panting is great but the writing is even more good. Well written and drafted post buddy.