Slant

img_0.292865427094327.jpg

I intended to write something to go with this, but time got away from me. Despite my slacking, I discovered that the Gallery app on my phone will actually allow you to see the details of the composition. So here they are for you sticklers out there:

Camera: LG G7 ThinQ Smartphone.
ISO: 50
F Stop: 1.9
Exposure time: 1/4167 sec
Focal Length: 2.38 mm

Drop of spittle on the lens and some light editing with PicsArt.

Here's the original:

img_0.895903596979962.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @driptorchpress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 135000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!