Here's to my first NFT

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

In order to take full advantage of Hive, NFT Showroom is an absolute must.

Well, I am happy to say that I have minted my very first original NFTs on any blockchain ever. The closest experience that I have had is from a Deviantart page featuring my work on Marble Cards.

I am proud to present the first of my Mandala Realness collection: Antique Elephantos which brings good fortune to any buyer. The goal of this collection is owning a variety of them which can open genuine dimentional gates. More on that later.

https://ipfs.nftshowroom.com/ipfs/QmZZFUM8vXymuZUDfVgEdMV4Vv6THED5C1Hfv1DfigbPyc

At the insane price of 7 Hive a piece, you would be a fool not to take advantage!

Keep in mind, this is my very first NFT ever!

My goal is to save up to purchase a few @juliakponsford exclusives so watch me go as I bring world wide attention to this leader of the community! As the collector of such works that is :)

If you wish to purchase my marvelous mandala go here. See you in the metaverse everyone and keep Hiving!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congrats on your first NFT!

Thanks girl, I was dreading being alone with gangstalking in the comment section *brrrrr!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool first NFT 👍 I hope good fortune will come 😀

Now I know why your name is heroldius! It's because you're my hero!

Someone promises me good fortune, I can't resist 😀