First fight 🔪 My drawing

When I was at school (it was a looooong time ago), I constantly fought. I fought with other girls over trivia, I fought with boys to protect my friend. In fact, I fought with everyone who posed a danger to me, even an imaginary one)


My drawing

And every time I see blood on anyone's face, I remember my very first fight.

You might think that such a childhood left many injuries and experiences in me, but I do not remember the bad and we most often parted with good friends with our offenders. Children's fights hardened my character, taught me to use my power and not be afraid to stand up for the weaker.

Work process:


Step 1


Step 2


Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

And don't miss THIS!

Sort:  

Very true about those fights. Might be bloody but more often than not you'd be bloody good friends after. Same thing happens when folks fight professionally. Talk a lot of shit, fight, shake hands.

That's where one finds the beauty in this art. Nice one.

f * * * ing happy about your message! glad that someone supports this topic with me)

I like how you painted the blood on her face…very cool @extractum-lunae.

thank you so much!)

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator priyanarc & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!