Fun hobby😈 My Character Drawing

I bloody love weird horror movies where fragile schoolgirls suddenly turn out to be real monsters, hungry for fresh flesh and as much blood as possible!😳


My Character Drawing

You probably say it's so cliched and stupid? Of course, yes!


Details

However, it so inspires me to do this kind of work)

Work process:


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4


Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

Sexy draw of horror movies. I like it's

Thats some pretty cool skill you have there. I even took the time to open it in my phone in gallery mode to get a closer look!

How long does something like this take you to finish?

And what medium are yih using? Is it done digitally?

And where did you learn to draw like this?

Sorry for all the questions :)

I found a genius, this right here is exceptional.
You are good at what you do.