Hope 🕊️ My drawing

Sometimes the artist's world is very cruel: there are hundreds of beautiful references around you, but you have limited time)


My drawing

However, there are always those references that you fall in love with right away. This is what happened to me with this photo. I immediately thought it was a good idea to call this image "hope." That support and anchor of salvation, which gives heat to each of us and illuminates the hands with a bright light.


For inspiration)

Work process:


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4


Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

A unique reference, very nicely executed

Thank you!

This is some gorgeous work!

oh, thank you so much)

Beautiful and delicate 😍

thank you 🌷

eL ARTE DIGITAL esta marcando pauta....Muy bueno

What a good light effect that was generated. You gave me a good idea for some pictures😁

thank you! glad this post was helpful to you))