Graffiti and street art in the Present of an announced past /// Graffity y street art en el Presente de un pasado anunciado

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello guys, as you know, I am an architect and a photographer with a high tendency to art, but this was not overnight. I lived a transition of years to reach this current outcome, today I want to talk a little about that. In my teenage years I was already an orchestral musician, parallel to that I began to explore graffiti under the influence of a friend from school, unlike others, my intention was focused on making designs and draining my varied emotions.

I had a sequential learning through graffiti in the topography, sense of expression, shape, color, influences, references and a certain self-taught for years, then to put it in short, I had a reclime with the rhythm of the murals when I started college, and Because in my country, which currently lives in a super inflation of more than 3000%, the materials for the murals are super expensive, despite that I channeled my graffiti in the photography that I currently continue. I will append several of the many murals that I made ...

_MG_4840.JPG

_MG_4851.JPG

Hola chicos como sabran soy arquitecto y fotografo con alta tendencia al arte, pero estyo no fue de un día para otro viví una transición de años para llegar a este desenlace actual, hoy quiero hablarles un poco sobre eso. En mi epoca de adolescente ya era músico de orquesta, paralelo a eso empecé a explorar en el graffity por influencia de un amigo del colegio, a diferencia de otros, mi intención estaba enfocado a hacer diseños y drenar mis variadas emociones.

Tuve un aprendizaje secuencial mediante el graffity en las topografias, sentido de expresion, forma, color, las influencias, referencias y cierto autodidacta por años, luego para decirlo en resumen, tuve un reclime con el ritmo de los murales al empezar la universidad, y porque en mi país que actualmente vive en una super inflación de más del 3000% los materiales para los murales essuper costoso, a pesar de eso canalicé mi graffity en la fotografia que actualmente continuo. Anexaré varios de los muchos murales que realicé ...
IMG_20210412_222024_288.jpg

IMG_20210412_232608_313.jpg

DSC02743.jpg